Contact Us

Our Team

Namrata Shukla | Associate Dean, CPGE

nami     namrata.shukla@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2627 





Ruchi Mehta | Senior Program Manager

 

 ruchi.mehta@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2199

Trang Duong | Operations Manager

 

 trang.duong@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3351



Albert Wong | Program Manager

Albert Wong Picture    albert.k.wong@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2199





Jennifer Hwang | Program Manager

Jennifer Hwang Picture  

 jennifer.hwang@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2624



Amir Gillani | Operations Coordinator

Kik  

 amir.gillani@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-7362

Ting Zhao Program Manager

 Kik  

 ting.zhao@sjsu.edu

 

Kua Vang Program Specialist

 Kik

   kua.vang@sjsu.edu

 Michael Diaz | Program Coordinator

 

Kik

   michael.diaz@sjsu.edu

Student Assistants

Mukesh Mogal | Student Assistant

Kik  

 mukeshbhausaheb.mogal@sjsu.edu

 

 Back to Top