Contact Our Team

Tower Foundation is located in Clark Hall, Suite 300. Our extended zip is 0183.

  

Theresa Davis
Vice President, University Advancement
Chief Executive Officer, Tower Foundation
408-924-1160
theresa.davis@sjsu.edu

 

Vacant

Chief Operating Officer
408-924-1508

 

Brooklyn Boyd
Administrative Assistant
408-924-1191
eliana.boyd@sjsu.edu 

Contact Brooklyn for general Tower questions.

 

Leah Barrington
HR Manager
408-924-1127
leah.barrington@sjsu.edu 

Contact Leah for information about hiring staff or student assistants, questions about whether to pay someone as an independent contractor or employee, questions about your paycheck and other employment-related questions. Contact Leah for help with Tower's time card system, StratusTime (including password resets) and Tower benefits.

 

Christina Tan-Aoyagi
Controller
408-924-1329
christina.tan-aoyagi@sjsu.edu 

Contact Christina for questions about Tower's Tax ID or requests for a W-9 Form and general Tower questions.

 

Vacant
Grants Manager
408-924-1126

 

Csilla Kuehn
Senior Accountant
408-924-1173
csilla.kuehn@sjsu.edu 

Contact Csilla for general questions about the endowment.

 

Cindy Nimrud
Accounting Manager
408-924-1494
cindy.nimrud@sjsu.edu 

Contact Cindy for information related to Tower invoices, opening new Tower accounts, changing signers or adding new signers to an existing account, general questions on Tower accounts, and lost non-payroll (e.g. reimbursement) checks.

 

Vacant
Accounts Payable Accountant
408-924-1779

 

Vacant
General Accounting Associate
408-924-1161

 

Lena Tran
Accountant and Procurement Card Coordinator
408-924-1189

lena.tran01@sjsu.edu

Contact Lena for access to Tower's financial system and questions related to Tower procurement cards.

 

Veronica Murphy
Stewardship Director
408-924-2278
veronica.murphy@sjsu.edu