Staff Directory A-Z

A

Anaya, Aggie

Administrative Services Lead · UP South
408-924-2257
📧 aggie.anaya@sjsu.edu    

Austin, Sharon 

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South     
☎  408-924-2153  
📧 sharon.austin@sjsu.edu 

 

B

Banderas, Shilo

Administrative Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
📧 shilo.banderas@sjsu.edu 

Barber, Ligaya

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1713 
📧 ligaya.barber@sjsu.edu 

Bontrager, Remie

Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment · UP North
☎  408-924-3737  
📧 remie.bontrager@sjsu.edu 

Bruce, Zeffie

Academic Employee Relations Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2462  
📧 zeffie.bruce@sjsu.edu

 

C

Calderon, Rosalina

Recruiting/Onboarding Lead · UP North
☎  408-924-7783 
📧 rosalina.calderon@sjsu.edu 

Carrera, Magdalena

Coord, Online Training & Compliance · UP South 
☎  408-924-2256  
📧 magdalena.carrera@sjsu.edu 

Chan, Julia

Business Analyst · UP South 
☎  408-924-2206 
📧 julia.chan@sjsu.edu

Chen, Lisa

Sr Business Analyst · UP South
☎  408-924-2137 
📧 lisa.x.chen@sjsu.edu 

Coria, Alfredo

Investigator · UP North 
☎  408-924-2251 
📧 alfredo.coria@sjsu.edu 

 

D

Dean, Ana

Recruiter · UP North
☎  408-924-2134 
📧 ana.dean@sjsu.edu 

Delfino, Michele

Employee Support Services Lead · UP South 
☎  408-924-1706 
📧 michele.delfino@sjsu.edu 

Duong, Mi

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South 
☎  408-924-1703 
📧 mi.duong@sjsu.edu 

 

E

Elsibai, Stacey

Manager, Employee & Labor Relations · UP North
☎  408-924-2142 
📧 stacey.elsibai@sjsu.edu 

Etherington, Josh

Leave Programs and Workers' Compensation Manager · UP South
☎  408-924-2155 
📧 josh.etherington@sjsu.edu 

 

F

Frank, Amanda

Sr Recruiter · UP North
☎  408-924-2263 
📧 amanda.frank@sjsu.edu 

 

G

Garcia, Marie

Benefits Services Lead · UP South
☎  408-924-2260 
📧 marie.garcia@sjsu.edu

Garcia, Tony

Int Mgr, Recruitment & Retention · UP North 
☎  408-924-2143 
📧 tony.garcia@sjsu.edu 

Gaspar, Rosario

Faculty Affairs Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2264 
📧 rosario.gaspar@sjsu.edu 

Guzzetta, Ken

HRIS Lead · UP South
☎  408-924-2139 
📧 ken.guzzetta@sjsu.edu 

 

H

Hill, Christina

Benefits Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2138 
📧 christina.hill@sjsu.edu 

 

J

Jones, Kevin

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2281 
📧 kevin.jones@sjsu.edu 

 

L

Lee, James

Sr Director, Faculty Affairs · UP North
☎  408-924-5866 
📧 james.lee@sjsu.edu 

 

M

Martinez, Christie

Immigration Specialist · UP South
☎  408-924-6670 
📧 christie.martinez@sjsu.edu 

May, Linda

Benefits Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2214
📧 linda.may@sjsu.edu

Medders, Carrie

Sr Director, University Personnel · UP South
☎  408-924-2280 
📧 carrie.medders@sjsu.edu 

Mercado, Crystal

Sr Employee Support Services Representative  · UP South
☎  408-924-2023 
📧 crystal.s.mercado@sjsu.edu  

 

N

Ngo, Treesy

Payroll Services Representative · UP South 
☎ 408-924-1707 
📧 hiep.ngo@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Lien

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2140 
📧 lien.b.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Nguyen, Melanie

Administrative Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
📧 melanie.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Nguyen, Thanh-Minh

Faculty Data Analyst · UP South
☎  408-924-2457 
📧 thanh-minh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

 

P

Paisant, Julie

Sr Director, Emp Relations, Retention & Equal Opportunity · UP North
☎  408-924-2255 
📧 julie.paisant@sjsu.edu 

Perez, Stacy

Data Workflow and Analysis Lead · UP South
☎  408-924-7785 
📧 stacy.perez@sjsu.edu 

Pyrch, Michael

Web & Document Analyst · UP South
☎  408-924-4497 
📧 michael.pyrch@sjsu.edu 

 

R

Rawls, Castelle

Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2144 
📧 castelle.rawls@sjsu.edu 

Reuck, Teri

Payroll Services Lead · UP South
☎  408-924-1708 
📧 teri.reuck@sjsu.edu 

Rocha, Maria

Employee Support Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1710 
📧 maria.rocha@sjsu.edu 

Rodriguez, Patricia

Sr Manager, Employee Support Services · UP South
☎  408-924-4095 
📧 patricia.rodriguez@sjsu.edu 

 

S

Salinas, Cynthia

Manager, Organizational Planning & Projects · UP South
☎  408-924-1872 
📧 cynthia.salinas@sjsu.edu

Sidhu, Amar

Sr Payroll Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-1709 
📧 amar.sidhu@sjsu.edu 

Soto, Reuben

Benefits Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-5454 
📧 reuben.v.soto@sjsu.edu 

Sullivan, Tamela

Coordinator, Training & Events · UP South 
☎  408-924-2411 
📧 tamela.sullivan@sjsu.edu 

 

T

Thang, Sandy

Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations Analyst · UP North
☎  408-924-2259 
📧 sandy.thang@sjsu.edu 

 

U

Urbano, Junie

Administrative Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
📧 junie.urbano@sjsu.edu 

 

V

Vasquez, Anita

Director, Benefits & Payroll · UP South
☎  408-924-2271 
📧 anita.vasquez@sjsu.edu

Vuong, Tracy

Fee Waiver and Finance Coordinator · UP South
☎  408-924-2454 
📧 tracy.vuong@sjsu.edu 

 

W

Wong, Connie

Administrative Services Representative · UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
📧 connie.wong@sjsu.edu 

Wright, Joanne

Sr Associate Vice President, University Personnel · UP South
☎  408-924-2458