Staff Directory A-Z

A

Anaya, Aggie

Administrative Services Lead Β· UP South
☎ 408-924-2257
πŸ“§ aggie.anaya@sjsu.edu    

Austin, Sharon 

Employee Support Services Representative Β· UP South     
☎  408-924-2153  
πŸ“§ sharon.austin@sjsu.edu 

 

B

Banderas, Shilo

Payroll Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2270 
πŸ“§ shilo.banderas@sjsu.edu 

Barber, Ligaya

Payroll Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-1713 
πŸ“§ ligaya.barber@sjsu.edu 

Bontrager, Remie

Coordinator, Faculty Recruitment Β· UP North
☎  408-924-3737  
πŸ“§ remie.bontrager@sjsu.edu 

Bruce, Zeffie

Academic Employee Relations Analyst Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2462  
πŸ“§ zeffie.bruce@sjsu.edu

 

C

Calderon, Rosalina

Recruiting/Onboarding Lead Β· UP North
☎  408-924-7783 
πŸ“§ rosalina.calderon@sjsu.edu 

Carrera, Magdalena

Coord, Online Training & Compliance Β· UP South 
☎  408-924-2256  
πŸ“§ magdalena.carrera@sjsu.edu 

Chan, Julia

Sr. Business Analyst Β· UP South 
☎  408-924-2206 
πŸ“§ julia.chan@sjsu.edu

Chen, Lisa

Sr Business Analyst Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2137 
πŸ“§ lisa.x.chen@sjsu.edu 

Coria, Alfredo

Investigator Β· UP North 
☎  408-924-2251 
πŸ“§ alfredo.coria@sjsu.edu 

Coronado, Rosa E.

Sr Director, Academic Employee Relations Β· UP North 
☎  408-924-1897 
πŸ“§ rosa.coronado@sjsu.edu 

 

D

Dean, Ana

Recruiter Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2134 
πŸ“§ ana.dean@sjsu.edu 

Delfino, Michele

Employee Support Services Liaison Β· UP South 
☎  408-924-1706 
πŸ“§ michele.delfino@sjsu.edu 

Duong, Mi

Employee Support Services Representative Β· UP South 
☎  408-924-1703 
πŸ“§ mi.duong@sjsu.edu 

 

E

Elsibai, Stacey

Manager, Employee & Labor Relations Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2142 
πŸ“§ stacey.elsibai@sjsu.edu 

Etherington, Josh

Leave Programs and Workers' Compensation Manager Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2155 
πŸ“§ josh.etherington@sjsu.edu 

 

F

Frank, Amanda

Sr Recruiter Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2263 
πŸ“§ amanda.frank@sjsu.edu 

 

G

Garcia, Marie

Benefits Services Lead Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2260 
πŸ“§ marie.garcia@sjsu.edu

Garcia, Tony

Mgr, Recruitment & Retention Β· UP North 
☎  408-924-2143 
πŸ“§ tony.garcia@sjsu.edu 

Gaspar, Rosario

Faculty Services Analyst Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2264 
πŸ“§ rosario.gaspar@sjsu.edu 

Guzzetta, Ken

HRIS Lead Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2139 
πŸ“§ ken.guzzetta@sjsu.edu 

 

H

Hill, Christina

Benefits Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2138 
πŸ“§ christina.hill@sjsu.edu 

 

J

Jones, Kevin

Payroll Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2281 
πŸ“§ kevin.jones@sjsu.edu 

 

L

Lee, James

Sr Director, Faculty Services Β· UP North
☎  408-924-5866 
πŸ“§ james.lee@sjsu.edu 

 

M

Martinez, Christie

Immigration Specialist Β· UP South
☎  408-924-6670 
πŸ“§ christie.martinez@sjsu.edu 

May, Linda

Benefits Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2214
πŸ“§ linda.may@sjsu.edu

Medders, Carrie

Sr Director, Technology & Training Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2280 
πŸ“§ carrie.medders@sjsu.edu 

Mercado, Crystal

Sr Employee Support Services Representative  Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2023 
πŸ“§ crystal.s.mercado@sjsu.edu  

 

N

Ngo, Treesy

Payroll Services Representative Β· UP South 
☎ 408-924-1707 
πŸ“§ hiep.ngo@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Lien

Employee Support Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2140 
πŸ“§ lien.b.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Nguyen, Melanie

Administrative Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
πŸ“§ melanie.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Nguyen, Thanh-Minh

Faculty Data Analyst Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2457 
πŸ“§ thanh-minh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

 

P

Paisant, Julie

Sr Director, Emp Relations, Retention & Equal Opportunity Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2255 
πŸ“§ julie.paisant@sjsu.edu 

Perez, Stacy

Employee Support Services Lead Β· UP South
☎  408-924-7785 
πŸ“§ stacy.perez@sjsu.edu 

Perez, Yazmin

Program Analyst, Leave & Workers' Compensation Β· UP South
πŸ“§ yazmin.perez@sjsu.edu 

Pyrch, Michael

Web & Document Analyst Β· UP South
☎  408-924-4497 
πŸ“§ michael.pyrch@sjsu.edu 

 

R

Rawls, Castelle

Payroll Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2144 
πŸ“§ castelle.rawls@sjsu.edu 

Reuck, Teri

Payroll Services Lead Β· UP South
☎  408-924-1708 
πŸ“§ teri.reuck@sjsu.edu 

Rocha, Maria

Employee Support Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-1710 
πŸ“§ maria.rocha@sjsu.edu 

 

S

Salinas, Cynthia

Manager, Organizational Planning & Projects Β· UP South
☎  408-924-1872 
πŸ“§ cynthia.salinas@sjsu.edu

Sidhu, Amar

Sr Payroll Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-1709 
πŸ“§ amar.sidhu@sjsu.edu 

Soto, Reuben

Benefits Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-5454 
πŸ“§ reuben.v.soto@sjsu.edu 

Sullivan, Tamela

Coordinator, Training, Events and Anti-Racism Programming Β· UP South 
☎  408-924-2411 
πŸ“§ tamela.sullivan@sjsu.edu 

 

T

Thang, Sandy

Equal Opportunity & Employee Relations Analyst Β· UP North
☎  408-924-2259 
πŸ“§ sandy.thang@sjsu.edu 

 

U

Urbano, Junie

Tenured & Probationary Faculty Analyst Β· UP North
☎  408-924-1503 
πŸ“§ junie.urbano@sjsu.edu 

 

V

Vasquez, Anita

Senior Director, UP Operations Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2271 
πŸ“§ anita.vasquez@sjsu.edu

Vuong, Tracy

Coordinator, Fee Waiver and Unpaid Appointments  Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2454 
πŸ“§ tracy.vuong@sjsu.edu 

 

W

Wong, Connie

Administrative Services Representative Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2250 
πŸ“§ connie.wong@sjsu.edu 

Wright, Joanne

Sr Associate Vice President, University Personnel Β· UP South
☎  408-924-2458