Lecturers

     

Agroia, Harit

harit.agroia@sjsu.edu

Aguilar, Jennifer

jennifer.l.aguilar@sjsu.edu

Bartlett, Russ

russell.bartlett@sjsu.edu

Bhalerao-Singh, Leena

leena.bhalerao@sjsu.edu

Bielecki, Anna

anna.bielecki@sjsu.edu

Bondi, Michele

michele.bondi@sjsu.edu

     

Cao, Daniel

daniel.cao@sjsu.edu

Cherney, Christopher

christopher.cherney@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

DiGiacomo, Janine

janine.digiacomo@sjsu.edu

Doyle, Catherine

catherine.doyle@sjsu.edu

Duphily, Monique

monique.duphily@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Duplaisir, Heather

heather.duplaisir@sjsu.edu

     

Eilts, Amy

amy.eilts@sjsu.edu

     

Garcia, Isabella

isabella.t.garcia@sjsu.edu

Ghione, Christopher 

christopher.ghione@sjsu.edu

Grosvenor, BJ

billiejo.grosvenor@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Hinton, Qu'Nesha

qunesha.hinton@sjsu.edu

     

Houts, Erik

Erik.Houts@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Jones, Craig

craig.jones@sjsu.edu

Jones, Julieanne

julieanne.jones@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Knight, Robert

robert.knight@sjsu.edu

     

Martin, Harry

harry.martin@sjsu.edu

Martin, Sarah

sarah.n.martin@sjsu.edu

     

Mai, Lienanah

lienanh.mai@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

McCarthy, Michele

michele.mccarthy@sjsu.edu

View Profile

McClure, Daniel

daniel.mcclure@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Ann

ann.t.nguyen@sjsu.edu

     

 

Noonis, Felicia

felicia.noonis@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Paterson, Soly

soly_paterson@hotmail.com

View Profile

     

Petty, Alesya

alesya.petty@sjsu.edu

Pham, Kim

kim.pham@sjsu.edu

Radmilovic, Jessica 

jessica.radmilovic@sjsu.edu

     

Rinck, Robert

robert.rinck@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Rivera, Susan

susan.rivera@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Roe, Kevin

kevin.roe@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Santiago, Amor

amor.santiago@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Sapp, Amy

amy.sapp@sjsu.edu

View Profile

Seavey-Hultquist, Joanne

joanne.seavey-hultquist@sjsu.edu

Shah,Roshni

roshni.shah@sjsu.edu

     

Shaw, Alissa

alissa.shaw@sjsu.edu

     

Silva, Vivian

vivian.silva@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Spain, William

william.spain@sjsu.edu

     

Toney, Philly

philrene.toney@sjsu.edu

View Profile

     

Trainor, Nikole

nikole.trainor@sjsu.edu

     

Tymn, Rebecca

rebecca.tymn@sjsu.edu