Team Members

image of diverse faces

Meet the No Kidding Campaign Team

Stephanie Benjamin, Communication Studies major: poster graphics

Beth Clarkson, Communication Studies major: postcard info/activities

Marcos Lopez, Communication Studies major: Postcard graphics

Laura Nemeth, Communication Studies major: Honor Diversity Badge Contest

Ted M. Coopman, Communication Studies lecturer: Faculty Coordinator

Special thanks to Professor Stephanie Coopman and Michael Wescoat for technical assistance and the Department of Communication Studies and the College of Social Sciences Dean Sheila Bienenfeld for financial and logistical support.