About eCampus

Mission Statement

The mission of eCampus is to advance the effective use of current and emerging technologies to cultivate excellence in teaching and to foster significant student learning.  eCampus envisions and promotes a pervasive learning environment where opportunities for acquiring and accessing knowledge as well as participating in a community of scholarship are ever present.

eCampus Organization Chart

Who We Are

Jennifer Redd Jennifer Redd
Director of eCampus
408-924-2734
Jennifer.Redd@sjsu.edu
     
Chuck Borden Chuck Borden
Instructional Designer
408-924-2863
Chuck.Borden@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand

Yingjie Liu
Instructional Designer

408-924-2433
Yingjie.Liu@sjsu.edu

Mark Adams Mark Adams
Instructional Developer (On Leave)
408-924-2618
Mark.Adams@sjsu.edu
Adwait Adwait Kaley
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Adwait.Kaley@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Dhruven Vora
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Dhruven.Vora@sjsu.edu
Chhavi Chhavi Gupta
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Chhavi.Gupta@sjsu.edu
Neel Anand Mugdha Deshpande
Student Assistant
408-924-2337
Mugdha.Deshpande@sjsu.edu
Shivang Doshi Shivang Doshi 
Student Assistant

408-924-2337
Shivang.Doshi@sjsu.edu

 

Academic Technology Faculty and Staff Advisory Committee