Curriculum Committee

 College Curriculum Committee Calendar 2013-2014

Department/School Name Email
Health Science & Recreation Billie Jo Grosvenor billiejo.grosvenor@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Management Tsu-Hong Yen tsu-hong.yen@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Richard Craig richard.craig@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies Danielle Harris danielle.harris@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Peggy Plato peggy.plato@sjsu.edu
Library & Information Science Linda Main linda.main@sjsu.edu
Nursing Lori Rodruguez lori.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science, & Packaging Ashwini Wagle ashwini.wagle@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Gigi Smith gigi.smith@sjsu.edu
Social Work Ed Cohen edward.cohen@sjsu.edu