Retention, Tenure, and Promotion Committee

 

Department/School Name Extended Zip Phone Email
Health Science & Recreation Ed Mamary 0052 924-2986 edward.mamary@sjsu.edu
Hospitality Management Kate Sullivan 0211 924-3201 kate.sullivan@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Scott Fosdick 0055 924-7556 scott.fosdick@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies Yoko Baba 0050 924-5334 yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Ted Butryn 0054 924-3068 theodore.butryn@sjsu.edu
Library & Information Science Geoffrey Liu 0029 924-2467 geoffrey.liu@sjsu.edu
Nursing Diane Stuenkel 0057 924-3179 diane.stuenkel@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging Clarie Hollenbeck 0058 924-3106 clarie.hollenbeck@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Wynn Schultz-Krohn 0059 924-3077 winifred.schultz-krohn@sjsu.edu
Social Work Laurie Drabble 0124 924-5836 laurie.drabble@sjsu.edu