Retention, Tenure, and Promotion Committee

 

Department/School Name Extended Zip Phone Email
Health Science & Recreation TBA 0052  TBA  TBA
Hospitality Management Kate Sullivan 0211

4-3201

kate.sullivan@sjsu.edu
Journalism & Mass Communications Scott Fosdick 0055

4-7556

scott.fosdick@sjsu.edu
Justice Studies Yoko Baba 0050 4-5334 yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology Ted Butryn 0054 4-3068 theodore.butryn@sjsu.edu
School of Information Ziming Liu 0029

4-2490

ziming.liu@sjsu.edu
Nursing Deepika Goyal 0057 4-3149 deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging Clarie Hollenbeck 0058 4-3106 clarie.hollenbeck@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy Wynn Schultz-Krohn 0059 4-3077 winifred.schultz-krohn@sjsu.edu
Social Work Sadhna Diwan 0124 4-5839 sadhna.diwan@sjsu.edu