COSAC Staff


 CoSAC Staff


Dr. Jamie Alea
Director
Office: DH 212A
Phone: 408-924-6953
E-mail: jamie.alea@sjsu.edu

Mr. Josue Alcaraz
Academic Advisor
Office: DH 211
Phone: 408-924-5192
E-mail: josue.alcaraz@sjsu.edu

Ms. Colleen Chon
Academic Advisor
Office: DH 215
Phone: 408-924-5184
E-mail: colleen.chon@sjsu.edu

Ms. Denise Kramer
Academic Advisor
Office: DH 215A
Phone: 408-924-5117
E-mail: denise.kramer@sjsu.edu

Ms. Nancy Le
Academic Advisor
Office: DH 211A
Phone: 408-924-5136
E-mail: nancy.le@sjsu.edu

Ms. Krista Wirth
Peer Tutor Coordinator
Office: DH 213
Phone: 408-924-5193
E-mail: science-tutoringcenter@sjsu.edu


College of Science Liaisons


Dr. Brent Petersen
AARS Liaison
Office: DH 214
Phone: 408-924-5203
E-mail: brent.petersen@sjsu.edu

Ms. Nellie Rochon-Ellis
Career Center Liaison
Office: DH 214
Phone: 408-924-5203
E-mail: nellie.rochon-ellis@sjsu.edu