Directory

Buddy Butler

Buddy Butler

 

408.924.4664
buddy.butler@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 104
Office Times: MW 5-6PM

Cassandra Carpenter

Cassandra Carpenter

408.924.4533
cassandra.carpenter@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 101B
Office Times: W 11am-2pm, 2-4pm, & by appt.

Jim Culley

Jim Culley

 

408.924.4552
jim.culley@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 220
Office Times: MW 11am-12pm

 
Amy Glazer

Amy Glazer

 

 

408.924.4585
amy.glazer@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 128
Office Times: MW 1:30pm-3pm & by appt.

David Kahn

David Kahn

 

 

408.924.4540
david.kahn@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 110

York Kennedy

York Kennedy

Head of Lighting Design

york.kennedy@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 137
Office Times: MW 1:30-2:30pm

Kathie Kratochvil

Kathie Kratochvil

 

 

408.924.4562
kathie.kratochvil@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 202
Office Times: T 1-3pm, &by appt.
Grad Student Hours: MW 4:15-5:15

Laura Long

Laura Long

 

408.924.4551
laura.long@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 202
Office Times: MW 2:45-3:45pm, & by appt.

 

Katheleen Normingon

Katheleen Normingon

 

408.924.4534
kathleen.normington@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 202
Office Times: M 12-1pm, TR 10:30-11:30am

 
Beverly Swanson

Beverly Swanson

 

408.924.4570
beverly.swanson@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 234
Office Times: By Appt.

Karl Toepfer

Karl Toepfer

408.924.4305
karl.toepfer@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 213
Office Times: By Appt.

Ethel Walker

Ethel Walker

 

408.924.4586
ethel.walker@sjsu.edu
(Will return in Fall 2013)

Theatre Arts Staff

Mari Aranoff

Mari Aranoff

TRFT Admin

408.924.4530
mari.aranoff@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 100
Office Times: M-F 9am-12pm, 1-4pm

Barnaby Dallas

Barnaby Dallas

Director of Theater and Film Production

408.924.4573
barnaby.dallas@sjsu.edu
Office: Univ. Theatre
Office Times: W 2-3pm, 6-7pm

John Duncan

John Duncan

KSJS Engineer 

408.924.4530
john.duncan@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 126A

Jim Lefevre

Jim Lefever

Director of Technology 

408.924.4539
j.lafever@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 102
Office Times: M 10-11am; TR by appt.

Nick Martinez

Nick Martinez

Manager of KSJS,
Spartan Films 

408.924.4549
martinez@ksjs.org
Office: HGH 126

Female Place Holder

Nina Nolan

408.924.4529
nina.nolan@sjsu.edu
Office: MUS 165

Debbie Weber

Debbie Weber

Costume Shop Manager 

408.924.4533
deborah.weber@sjsu.edu
Office: HGH 202
Office Times: 12-1pm, TR 10:30-11:30am

John Duncan

John York

Scene Shop Manager 

408.924.4554
john.york@sjsu.edu
Office: Univ. Theatre