Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Nikos J. MourtosNikos J. Mourtos - Professor and Chair
Phone: (408) 924-3867
Email: nikos.mourtos@sjsu.edu
Office: Engr 272A

 

   Periklis PPeriklis Papadopoulos - Professor 
   Phone:
(408) 924-7168
   Email: periklis.papadopoulos@sjsu.edu
   Office: Engr 272D

  

   Lucia Lucia Capdevila  - Professor 
    Phone:
 
    Email: 
lucia.capdevila@sjsu.edu
    Office: 
Engr 272E

 

Kamran Turkoglu Kamran Turkoglu - Assistant Professor
 Phone: (408) 924-4329
 Email: kamran.turkoglu@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272C

 

Fabrizio Vergine   Fabrizio Vergine - Assistant Professor
   Phone: 
   Email: fabrizio.vergine@sjsu.edu
   Office: Engr 272B

 

Part-Time Faculty

No Profile Image Robert Benzio - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email:
 robert.benzio@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272G

Jeanine Hunter Jeanine Hunter - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone: (408) 924-3965
 Email: jeanine.hunter@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272F

Rachael Ishaya Rachael Ishaya - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone: (408) 620-6651
 Email: rachael.ishaya@sjsu.edu
 Office: 

 

no profile pic   Mehrdad Khosravi - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
   Phone:
   Email: mehrdad.khosravi@sjsu.edu
   Office: 

 

Long K. Lu Long K. Lu - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email: long.lu@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272G

 

Prof. Mendoza   Gonzalo E. Mendoza - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
   Phone:
   Email: gemendoza@cessna.textron.com
   Office: Engr 272G

No Profile Image Sean Montgomery - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email:
 sean.montgomery@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272G

no profile image   Davon Mukhar - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
   Phone:
   Email:
 davon.mukhar@sjsu.edu
   Office: Engr 272G

No Profile Image Marcus S. Murbach - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email: marcus.s.murbach@nasa.gov
 Office: 

Dimitrios Soukeras Dimitrios Soukeras - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email: d.soukeras@yahoo.com
 Office:
 

Sean Swei Sean Swei - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone: (650) 604-0314
 Email: seanswei@gmail.com
 Office: Engr 272G

Cecilia Wilson Cecilia Larrosa Wilson - Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
 Phone:
 Email: cwilson@structint.com
 Office: 

 

   Brian AndradeBrian Andrade- Affiliated/Adjunct Professor
   Phone: 
(408) 964-0513
   Email: 
brianhandrade@gmail.com
   Office: 
Engr 272G

 

Staff

No Profile Image Karen Wilcox - Administrative Coordinator
 Phone: (408) 924-3965
 Email: karen.wilcox@sjsu.edu
 Office: Engr 272