Spring 2011 Faculty-in-Residence

Events

D2L Training Offered by
Faculty-in-Residence

Contact your faculty-in-residence (FIR) for your College to get assistance with D2L. FIRs are experienced in designing and developing courses with learning management systems.

Bethany

College of Applied Sciences & Arts

Bethany Shifflett, Ph.D.

Office: SPX 83

Office hours: By appointment

Phone: 408-924-3016

Email: bethany.shifflett@sjsu.edu

Skype: bsmshifflett

Facetime: bethany@bshifflett.com

Website: www.bshifflett.com/d2l/

   

Preferred contact method:Email

Laura

 

College of Business

Laura R. Ingraham, Ph.D .

Office: BT 858

Office hours: Tuesdays, 1:30pm–3:30pm

Phone: 408-924-3476

Email: laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu

Skype: LRIPHD

Preferred contact method: Email


Roxana

 

College of Education

Roxana Marachi, Ph.D.

Office: SH 439

Office hours: Wednesdays, 3:30pm5:30pm

Phone: 408-421-5910 (cell); 408-924-3729 (office)

Email: roxana.marachi@sjsu.edu

Website: www.sjsu.edu/faculty/marachi

Preferred contact method: Email or cell phone

 

Magalina

College of Engineering

Magdalini Eirinaki, Ph.D.

Office: ENG 283F

Office hours: By appointment

Phone: 408-924-3828

Email: magdalini.eirinaki@sjsu.edu

Website: www.engr.sjsu.edu/meirinaki/

Preferred contact method:Email

 

 

Carlos

College of Humanities & the Arts

Carlos A. Sanchez

Office: FOB 211

Office hours: Mondays, Wednesdays 3pm4pm
(in-person) and 8pm
9pm (virtual)

Phone: 408-924-7581

Email: carlos.sanchez@sjsu.edu

Yahoo! Messenger: in_the_cave@yahoo.com

Website: www.sjsu.edu/people/carlos.sanchez

Preferred contact method:Email

 






 

DIANNE

College of Science

Dianne Hall

Office: IS 108

Office hours: Mondays,1:30pm2:30pm;Tuesdays,
3:30pm
4:30pm

Phone: 408-924-3204

Email: dianne.hall@sjsu.edu

Skype: sjsu.dianne.hall

Preferred contact method:Email

 

 

Minna

College of Social Sciences

Minna J. Holopainen

Office: IES - eCampus office (210 N. 4th St.,
Suite 312)

Office hours: Wednesdays, 11am1pm (until May
11, 2011); available via email during summer '11

Phone: 408-768-7983

Email: minnajholopainen@gmail.com

Skype: miholopa

Preferred contact method: Email



 

 

becker

University Library

Bernd Becker

Office: King Library - 4th floor (admin area)

Office hours: By appointment

Phone: 408-924-3828

Email: bernd.becker@sjsu.edu

Skype: bernd_w_becker

Preferred contact method: Email



 



 

Dale

School of Library and Information Science

Dale David

Office: CL 418C

Office hours: By appointment

Phone: 408-924-2490

Email: dale.david@sjsu.edu

Skype: dtwosf

Preferred contact method: Email