Retention, Tenure, and Promotion Committee

 

Department/School Name Extended Zip Phone Email

Health Science & Recreation

Charles Bullock 0052 4-2971 charles.bullock@sjsu.edu

Hospitality Management

Kate Sullivan 0211

4-3201

kate.sullivan@sjsu.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications

Richard Craig 0055

4-3287

richard.craig@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology

Ted Butryn 0054 4-3068 theodore.butryn@sjsu.edu
School of Information Geoffrey Liu 0029

4-2467

geoffrey.liu@sjsu.edu
Nursing Sue Malloy 0057 4-3142 suzanne.malloy@sjsu.edu

Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging

Clarie Hollenbeck 0058 4-3106 clarie.hollenbeck@sjsu.edu

Occupational Therapy

Heidi Pendleton 0059 4-3083 heidi.pendleton@sjsu.edu

Social Work

Peter A. Lee 0124 4-8614 peter.a.lee@sjsu.edu