Retention, Tenure, and Promotion Committee

 

Department/School Name Extended Zip Phone Email

Health Science & Recreation

Charles Bullock 0052 4-2971 charles.bullock@sjsu.edu

Hospitality Management

Kate Sullivan 0211

4-3201

kate.sullivan@sjsu.edu

Journalism & Mass Communications

Richard Craig 0055

4-3287

richard.craig@sjsu.edu

Kinesiology

Greg Payne 0054 4-2904 greg.payne@sjsu.edu
School of Information Anthony Bernier 0029

4-2501

anthony.bernier@sjsu.edu
Nursing Deepika Goyal 0057 4-3149 deepika.goyal@sjsu.edu

Nutrition, Food Science & Packaging

Marjorie Freedman 0058 4-3105 marjorie.freedman@sjsu.edu

Social Work

Jack Wall 0124 4-5847 jack.wall@sjsu.edu