Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office Hours.pdf

 

Image

Edward Collins

Lecturer
M.A. New Mexico, 1992

408-924-5476

edward.collins2@gmail.com

SJSU Logo 

Joseph Hasty

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2000

408-924-5434

joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Maureen Kelley

Lecturer
Ph.D. Oregon, 2013

 

408-924-5486

maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

 
 Eileen Pena picture

Eileen Peña

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2003

 

408-924-5433

eileen.pena@sjsu.edu

 Image

Thomas Orf

Lecturer
Ph.D. Kentucky, 1997

408-924-5475 (Messages)

tmo812002@yahoo.com

 
 Pereira  

Gary Pereira

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Minnesota, 2002

408-924-5460

gary.pereira@sjsu.edu

 Image

Kathrine Richardson

Associate Professor
Ph.D. British Columbia, 2006

 

408-924-5490

kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Kerry Rohrmeier

Lecturer
Undergraduate Advisor
Ph.D. Nevada, 2013

408-924-5497

kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

 
 SJSU Logo

Tiffany Seeley

Lecturer
M.A. Fullerton State, 2013

408-924-5480

tiffany.seeley@sjsu.edu


SJSU Logo

Lynne Trulio

Interim Chair
Ph.D., University of California, Davis

408-924-5445

lynne.trulio@sjsu.edu

 

 

Image Image