Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office Hours.pdf

 

SJSU Logo 

Joseph Hasty

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2000

408-741-2521

joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Maureen Kelley

Lecturer
Ph.D. Oregon, 2013

 

408-924-5486

maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

 
 Eileen Pena picture

Eileen Peña

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2003

 

408-924-5433

eileen.pena@sjsu.edu

 Image

Thomas Orf

Lecturer
Ph.D. Kentucky, 1997

408-924-5476

tmo812002@yahoo.com

 
 Pereira  

Gary Pereira

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Minnesota, 2002

408-924-5460

gary.pereira@sjsu.edu

 Image

Kathrine Richardson

Assoc Professor & Grad Advisor
Ph.D. British Columbia, 2006

 

408-924-5490

kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Kerry Rohrmeier

Lecturer & Undergrad Advisor
Ph.D. Nevada, 2013

408-924-5497

kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

 
Lynn Trulio

Lynn Trulio

Professor & Acting Chair
Ph.D. California, 1988

408-924-5445

lynne.trulio@sjsu.edu

SJSU Logo

Eric Waller

Lecturer
Ph.D. California, 2014

408-924-5480

eric.waller@sjsu.edu

 

 

Image Image