Department Faculty, Staff, and Grad Mentors

Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Barrera, Magdalena
Minor Advisor
SSC 524 magdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu   408.924.5583
Covarrubias, Jesus   SSC 518-02 jesus.covarrubias@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880
Callahan, Manolo   SSC 518-06  manuel.callaghan@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880
Curry-Rodriguez, Julia

 

SSC 523 julia.curry@sjsu.edu 408.924.5310
Gamboa, Juan   SSC 518-02  juan.gamboa@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880
Juarez, Luis "xago"   SSC 518-02 luis.juarez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5880
Gallardo, Susana   DMH-238A susana.gallardo@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880
Mora-Torres, Gregorio   SSC 525 gregorio.mora-torres@sjsu.edu 408.924.5472
Pizarro, Marcos
Chair
SSC 526 marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu 408.924.5584
Rios, Katheryn   SSC 518-06 katheryn.rios@sjsu.edu 408.924.5837
Tabera, Phillip   SSC 518-03 phillip.tabera@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855


Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Yanez, Erlinda      Department Coordinator SSC 518-16     erlinda.yanez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5760
Garcia, Jocelyn      Student Assistant SCC 518-02 jocelyn.garcia2213@yahoo.com 408 924.5760

 

Graduate Assistants

Name     Email  
Cruz, Liliana    

lilianacruz4@yahoo.com

 
Cruz, Cynthia    

cruzc650@yahoo.com

 
Garcia, Rigoberto    

rigogsantarosa@gmail.com

 
Ramos, Yesenia    

yramos11@gmail.com