Department Faculty, Staff, and Grad Mentors

Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Barrera, Magdalena
Minor Advisor
CL 231B magdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu   408.924.5583
Callahan, Manolo   CL 229B jmanuel.callahan@sjsu.edu 408.924.5837
Chacon, Luis   CL 229A luis.chacon@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855
Covarrubias, Jesus   CL 229A esus.covarrubias@sjsu.edu   408.924.5837
Curry-Rodriguez, Julia

 

CL 229D julia.curry@sjsu.edu 408.924.5310
Gamboa, Juan   CL 229B  juan.gamboa@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855
Juarez, Luis "xago"   CL 229B luis.juarez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5837
Mora-Torres, Gregorio   CL 229C gregorio.mora-torres@sjsu.edu 408.924.5472
Pizarro, Marcos
Chair
CL 231C marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu 408.924.5584
Rios, Katheryn   CL 229B katheryn.rios@sjsu.edu 408.924.5837
Tabera, Phillip   CL 229B phillip.tabera@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855
Troncoso, Joshua   CL 229E joshua.troncoso@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880


Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Yanez, Erlinda      Department Coordinator CL 231 erlinda.yanez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5760
Garcia, Jocelyn      Student Assistant CL 231 jocelyn.garcia2213@yahoo.com 408 924.5760

 

Graduate Assistants

Name Email
Cruz, Cynthia

cruzc650@yahoo.com

Garcia, Alicia

alicia@ucdavis.edu

Garcia, Rigoberto

rigogsantarosa@gmail.com

Huizar, Lizbet

lhuizar06@gmail.com

Valois, Mika

mika.jv5@gmail.com

West, Christal

christalm.west@gmail.com