Department Faculty, Staff, and Grad Mentors

Faculty

Name Title Office Email Phone
Alvarez, Rosanna   CL 229A rosanna.alvarez@sjsu.edu  
Barrera, Magdalena On Sabbatical CL 231B magdalena.barrera@sjsu.edu   408.924.5583
Callahan, Manolo   CL 229A manuel.callahan@sjsu.edu 408.924.5837
Covarrubias, Jesus   CL 229A jesus.covarrubias@sjsu.edu  408.924.5837
Curry-Rodriguez, Julia

 

CL 229C julia.curry@sjsu.edu 408.924.5310
Gamboa, Juan   CL 229A juan.gamboa@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855
Juarez, Luis "xago"   CL 229A luis.juarez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5837
Martinez, Maribel   CL 229A martinez.maribel@sjsu.edu  
Mora-Torres, Gregorio   CL 229B gregorio.mora-torres@sjsu.edu 408.924.5472
Pizarro, Marcos
Chair
CL 231A marcos.pizarro@sjsu.edu 408.924.5584
Ponce, Felipe   Cl 229A felipe.ponce@sjsu.edu  
Rios, Katheryn   CL 229A katheryn.rios@sjsu.edu 408.924.5837
Tabera, Phillip   CL 229A phillip.tabera@sjsu.edu 408.924.5855
Troncoso, Joshua  Minor Advisor CL 229D joshua.troncoso@sjsu.edu 408.924.5880


Staff

Name Title Office Email Phone
Yanez, Erlinda      Department Coordinator CL 231 erlinda.yanez@sjsu.edu  408.924.5760
Garcia, Jocelyn      Student Assistant CL 231 jocelyn.garcia2213@yahoo.com 408 924.5760

 

Graduate Assistants (Update in Progress-check back soon)

Name Email
 Herrera Dominguez, Mariana

 marianachd@gmail.com