Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

  

Marisela Villarreal
School Analyst
408-924-6882

Quyen Luu
Administrative Coordinator
408-924-6883

 


Spring 2020 Office Hours   


Office hours are now virtual and may be differnt due to current COVID 19 situation - please contact professor directly.                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Ashley, Michael              
W 5:00-6:00 PM and by appointment     
BT 557  
michael.ashley@sjsu.edu            
924-3128                                                                                                                        

Basu, Anuradha               
M 3:00-4:00 PM or by appointment        
BT 556  
anu.basu@sjsu.edu       
924-3593                                                                                                                                                                              

Bennet, Steven
W 4-5 PM
BT 557  
steven.bennet@sjsu.edu            
924-2692     
                                                                                                                  

Francis, Steven
TTR 6:45-7:30 AM and by appointment
BT 557
steven.francis@sjsu.edu              
Email Only                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Kothari, Tanvi   
T 5-5:30 PM and by appointment
BT 463  
tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu
924-3577 
                                                      

Lim, Christopher             
MW 10:30 – 11:30 AM or by appointment           
BT 450D              
christopher.lim@sjsu.edu           
924-6890
                                                           

Loomba, Arvinder          
Online and by appointment        
BT 657  
arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu        
924-3578                                                                     


Musgrave Jr, Alvin W
    
M-TR 3:30 – 4:30 PM
BT 353  
william.musgrave@sjsu.edu      
924-8024
                                                      

Naroola, Gurmeet          
MTR 4-5:30 PM
BT 563  
gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu        
924-1068 
                                                      

Osland, Asbjorn              
Talk on the phone Via FaceTime or What’s App  
BT 453  
asbjorn.osland@sjsu.edu            
791-9900
                                                        

Osland, Joyce   
W 5-6 PM or by appointment only online
BT 360  
joyce.osland@sjsu.edu
924-3583                                                                                                                    

Pollard, Rolanda              
MW 2-4P M & by appointment
BT 664  
rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu           
924-3502 

Qi, Xiaoying      
M 4:15 – 5:15 PM or by appointment
BT 450D               
sharon.qi@sjsu.edu       
924-6880                                                            


Quan, Xiaohong
              
W 2:45-3:45 PM
BT 459  
xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu            
924-3542
      

Reade, Carol     
W 3-4 PM and by appointment
BT 361  
carol.reade@sjsu.edu   
924-1343
                                                        

Salstrom, Roger
M 2-3 PM           
BT 353  
roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu            
924-3538
                                                          

Shi, Tianqin       
MW 9:45-10:30 AM       
BT 465
tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu    
924-8443   
                                                 

Shirley, Thomas
W 1-2:45 PM & by appointment
BT 557  
thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu            
924-8032
                                                           

Song, Ju Myung
M 5:30-6 PM, T 2:30-3 PM          
BT 363  
jumyung.song@sjsu.edu             
924-5968
                                                         

Sung, Jongwook              
M 8:45 – 9:45 PM or by appointment     
BT 452  
jon.sung@sjsu.edu        
924-6889     
                                                      

Tan, Janet          
M 10-11 AM, T 9-10 AM or by appointment
BT 452  
janet.tan@sjsu.edu       
924-3123 
                                                      

Van Hooff, Walter          
TR  12:30-1:30 PM or by appointment   
BT 450D               
walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu         
924-3556  

Wu, Diana          
MW 1:30-2:30PM or by appointment     
BT 451  
yan.wu@sjsu.edu           
924-5574
                                                           

Yang, Inae          
W 1-2 PM
BT 452  
inae.yang@sjsu.edu      
924-3878 
                                                           

Zhou, Ming
M 2-3:30 PM     
BT 464  
ming.zhou@sjsu.edu    
924-3572
                                                         

Zhou, Shu           
MW 11-12 PM
BT 458  
shu.zhou@sjsu.edu       
924-3571