Faculty and Staff Contacts

School of Global Innovation and Leadership
Business Tower 450
Phone: 408-924-6880
Fax: 408-924-6885
Zip:0164


Dr. Taeho ParkDr. Taeho Park
School Director 
408-924-6881

 

 

  

Marisela Villarreal
School Analyst
408-924-6882

Quyen Luu
Administrative Coordinator
408-924-6883

 


 No Photo

Artim, Stephan – Lecturer
stephan.artim@sjsu.edu

 No Photo

Ashley, Michael – Lecturer
michael.ashley@sjsu.edu
924-3128

Anu Basu

Basu, Anuradha – Professor
Anu.basu@sjsu.edu
924-3593

Bennet_Steve

Bennet, Steven – Lecturer
Steven.bennet@sjsu.edu
924-2692

Francis_Steve

Francis, Steven – Lecturer
Steven.francis@sjsu.edu
Email only

Kothari_Tanvi

Kothari, Tanvi – Associate Professor
Tanvi.kothari@sjsu.edu
924-3577

 Lim_Christopher

Lim, Christopher – Lecturer
Christopher.lim@sjsu.edu
924-6890

/Loomba_Arvinder

Loomba, Arvinder – Professor
Arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu
924-3578

 No Photo

Lupton, Nathaniel – Associate Professor
Nathaniel.lupton@sjsu.edu

Makani_Bobbi

Makani, Betty (Bobbi) Lecturer              
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu
924-3302

 No Photo

Moon, Damon – Lecturer
damon.moon@sjsu.edu

Musgrave

Musgrave Jr, Alvin W – Lecturer
William.musgrave@sjsu.edu
924-8024

 Naroola_Gurmeet

Naroola, Gurmeet – Lecturer
Gurmeet.naroola@sjsu.edu
924-1068

 Yeonji No

No, Yeonji – Lecturer
Yeonji.no@sjsu.edu
Email only

 Osland_Asbjorn Osland, Asbjorn – Professor
Asbjorn.osland@sjsu.edu
791-9900
 No Photo

Paravastu, Seshadri – Lecturer
Seshadri.paravastu@sjsu.edu

Rolanda Pollard

Pollard, Rolanda – Lecturer
Rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu
924-3502

 No Photo

Praveen, Gupta – Lecturer
Gupta.praveen@sjsu.edu
(408) 429 - 9782

Pruthi_Sarika

Pruthi, Sarika – Associate Professor
Sarika.pruthi@sjsu.edu
924-6540

 Qi_Sharon  

Qi, Xiaoying (Sharon)– Lecturer
Sharon.qi@sjsu.edu
924-6880

 Quan_Iris  

Quan, Xiaohong (Iris) – Professor
Xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu
924-3542

Reade_Carol

Reade, Carol – Professor
Carol.reade@sjsu.edu
924-1343

 Ronals Roman

Roman, Ronald (Ron) – Lecturer
Ronald.roman@sjsu.edu

 No Photo

Salstrom, Roger – Lecturer
Roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu
924-3538

 Shi_Tianqin

Shi, Tianqin (Kelly)– Assistant Professor
Tianqin.shi@sjsu.edu
924-8443

 Thomas Shirley

Shirley, Thomas – Lecturer
Thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu
924-8032

 Sung_Jon

Sung, Jongwook – Lecturer
Jon.sung@sjsu.edu
924-6889

 No Photo Tan, Janet – Lecturer
Janet.tan@sjsu.edu
924-3123
 VanHooff_Walter

Van Hooff, Walter – Lecturer
Walter.vanhooff@sjsu.edu
924-3556

 Pam Wells Wells, Pamela – Lecturer
Pamela.wells@sjsu.edu
Preferred email as method of contact
 No Photo Wilde, David – Lecturer
David.wilde@sjsu.edu
924-3163
 No Photo

Wu, Yan (Diana) – Associate Professor
Yan.wu@sjsu.edu
924-5574

 Yang_Inae

Yang, Inae (Lena) – Lecturer
Inae.yang@sjsu.edu
924-3878

 Zhou_Ming

Zhou, Ming – Professor
Ming.zhou@sjsu.edu
924-3572

 Zhou_Shu

Zhou, Shu – Associate Professor
Shu.zhou@sjsu.edu
924-3571