Hockey NightFall Welcome Back ReceptionCGS Conference Awardee Drew SmithCGS Conference-Justine CuevasCGS Conference Group PictureDeathValleyNaitonal Parks CampingNational Parks Santa Cruz IslandDeath Valley National ParkDeath Valley National ParkYosemite National Park

Announcements

If you would like to join the Geography Club at San Jose State please contact Vincent Salazar, Club President at vincent.salazar@sjsu.edu.

Important Dates 

Friday, August 31
Last day to drop a class without a "W" grade. To drop a class after this date, late drop petition will be required. See AARS's petition page.

Monday, September 10
Last day to add via MYSJSU online and without a Petition & Late fee.
Last day to submit Audit option (PDF).
Last day to submit Credit/No Credit grading option (PDF).
To add this class after this date, Late Enrollment Pre-Census petition will be required.

Wednesday, September 12 
Geography Majors
join us for our Fall 2018 Welcome Back Celebration at Tac-Oh Restaurant, 399 South 1st Street in downtown San Jose from 4:30-6pm

Tuesday, September 18

Enrollment census date. To add a class after this date, Late Enrollment Post-Census petition (PDF) will be required.

Tuesday, October 2
Summer/Spring 2019 Graduation Application deadline for undergraduate students (for 1 semester priority registration).
Fall 2019 Graduation Application deadline for Undergraduate students (for 2 semester priority registration)

Wednesday-Friday, December 12-14 & Monday-Thursday, December 17-18
Final Exams (Exam Schedule)

Saturday, December 22
Fall 2018 Grades viewable on MYSJSU(HTML)

Tuesday, December 25-Monday, January 21
Winter Recess