Faculty & Staff

 

Image

Edward Collins

Lecturer
M.A. New Mexico, 1992

408-924-5476

edward.collins2@gmail.com

 Image

M. Kathryn Davis

Chair, Associate Professor
Ph.D. UC Berkeley, 2002

 

 408-924-5485

kathryn.davis@sjsu.edu

 
 

Joseph Hasty

 

408-924-5434

joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Maureen Kelley

Lecturer
Ph.D. Oregon, 2013

 

 408-924-5486

maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

 
 Eileen O'Halloran picture

Eileen O'Halloran

Lecturer
M.A. San Jose State, 2003

 

408-924-5475 (Messages)


eileen.ohalloran@sjsu.edu

 Image

 Thomas Orf

 

 

408-924-5475 (Messages)

tmo812002@yahoo.com

 
   

Gary Pereira

Graduate Advisor, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Minnesota, 2002

 

 408-924-5460

gary.pereira@sjsu.edu

 Image

Kathrine Richardson

Undergraduate Advisor, Assistant Professor
Ph.D. British Columbia, 2006

 

408-924-5490

kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Kerry Rohrmeier

 

408-924-5497

kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

 
 

Tiffany Seeley

 

408-924-5480

tiffany.seeley@sjsu.edu

 Image

Richard Taketa

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Washington 1979

 

408-924-5425

richard.taketa@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Image Image