Faculty & Staff

Professors

Image

M. Kathryn Davis

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Tuesday, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM;
Wednesday, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

(408) 924-5485

kathryn.davis@sjsu.edu

 

Gary Pereira

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Monday and Wednesday,
7:45 AM - 8:45 AM,
and after 3:00 PM by appointment;
Friday, by appointment only

(408) 924-5460
No Email

Image

Kathrine Richardson

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Thursday, 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

(408) 924-5490

kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

Image

Richard Taketa

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Monday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM;
Tuesday, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

(408) 924-5425

richard.taketa@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

Image

Edward Collins

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

(408) 924-5476

edward.collins2@gmail.com

Image

Maureen Kelley

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Thursday, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

(408) 924-5486

maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

Image

Eileen O'Halloran

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Tuesday and Thursday,
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

(408) 924-5475 (Messages)
eileen.ohalloran@sjsu.edu

Image

Thomas Orf

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
By Email Only

(408) 924-5475 (Messages)

tmo812002@yahoo.com

Image

Kerry Rohrmeier

Spring 2014 Office Hours:
Monday and Wednesday,
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

(408) 924-5475 (Messages)

kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

 

Image Image