Faculty & Staff

Professors

Image

M. Kathryn Davis

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Tuesday, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

(408) 924-5485

kathryn.davis@sjsu.edu

 

Gary Pereira

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Monday, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, 5:00 -6:00pm

(408) 924-5460
gary.pereira@sjsu.edu

Image

Kathrine Richardson

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
TBA

(408) 924-5490

kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

Image

Richard Taketa

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
TBA

(408) 924-5425

richard.taketa@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

Image

Edward Collins

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Online & by appointment

(408) 924-5476

edward.collins2@gmail.com

Image

Maureen Kelley

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Thursday, 1:30-2:30 PM

(408) 924-5486

maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

Eileen O'Halloran picture

Eileen O'Halloran

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
online & by appointment

(408) 924-5475 (Messages)
eileen.ohalloran@sjsu.edu

Image

Thomas Orf

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Thursday, 10:30-11:30 AM

(408) 924-5475 (Messages)

tmo812002@yahoo.com

Image

Kerry Rohrmeier

Spring 2015 Office Hours:
Wednesday, 3:30 AM - 4:30 PM

(408) 924-5497

kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

     

 

Image Image