Faculty & Staff

 

Image

Edward Collins

Lecturer
M.A. New Mexico, 1992

408-924-5476

edward.collins2@gmail.com

 Image

M. Kathryn Davis

Chair, Associate Professor
Ph.D. UC Berkeley, 2002

 

 408-924-5485

kathryn.davis@sjsu.edu

 
SJSU Logo 

Joseph Hasty

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2000

408-924-5434

joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Maureen Kelley

Lecturer
Ph.D. Oregon, 2013

 

408-924-5486

maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

 
 Eileen O'Halloran picture

Eileen O'Halloran

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2003

 

408-924-5475 (Messages)

eileen.ohalloran@sjsu.edu

 Image

Thomas Orf

Lecturer
Ph.D. Kentucky, 1997

408-924-5475 (Messages)

tmo812002@yahoo.com

 
 SJSU Logo  

Gary Pereira

Assistant Professor
Graduate Advisor
Ph.D. Minnesota, 2002

408-924-5460

gary.pereira@sjsu.edu

 Image

Kathrine Richardson

Assistant Professor
Undergraduate Advisor
Ph.D. British Columbia, 2006

 

408-924-5490

kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

 
 Image

Kerry Rohrmeier

Lecturer
Ph.D. Nevada, 2013

408-924-5497

kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

 
 SJSU Logo

Tiffany Seeley

Lecturer
M.A. Fullerton State, 2013

408-924-5480

tiffany.seeley@sjsu.edu

 Image

Richard Taketa

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Washington, 1979

 

408-924-5425

richard.taketa@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Image Image