Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office Hours.pdf

 

SJSU Logo 

 

Aharon deGrassi
Lecturer
Ph.D California, 2015

 

Phone: 408-924-5425
Email: aharon.degrassi@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesdays, 3:00-4:00PM

SJSU Logo

 

Alma Daisy Gutierrez

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2002

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5476

Email: alma.gutierrez@sjsu.edu

Office: WSQ 111A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Mondays, 12:00-1:00 PM

SJSU Logo 

 

William Harmon

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2002

Phone: 408-924-5433

Email: william.harmon@sjsu.edu  

SJSU Logo 

 

Joseph Hasty

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2000

 

Phone: 408-741-2521

Email: joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu

Office: WSQ 111A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tues/Thurs, 1:15-2:15 PM

 Image

 

Maureen Kelley

Lecturer
Ph.D. Oregon, 2013

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5486

Email: maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu

Office: WSQ 113

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Mon/Wed, 2:00-2:30 PM

 Eileen Pena picture

 

Eileen Peña

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2003

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5433

Email: eileen.pena@sjsu.edu

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Online, Tuesdays 3:00-4:00 PM

 Pereira  

Gary Pereira

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Minnesota, 2002

Phone: 408-924-5460

Email: gary.pereira@sjsu.edu

Spring 2019 Office Hours: By appointment only. Please Text professor to schedule an appointment

 Image

 

Kathrine Richardson

Assoc Professor & Dept. Advisor
Ph.D. British Columbia, 2006

 

Phone: 408-924-5490

Email: kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu

Office: WSQ 111D

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Tuesday, 11:15-1:15 PM

 Image

 

Kerry Rohrmeier

Lecturer & Undergrad Advisor
Ph.D. Nevada, 2013

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5497

Email: kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu

Office: WSQ 113A

Spring 2019 Office Hours: Thursdays, 2:00-3:00 PM

Lynn Trulio

 

Lynn Trulio

Professor & Acting Chair
Ph.D. California, 1988

Phone: 408-924-5445

Email: lynne.trulio@sjsu.edu

Office: Washington Square Hall 118B

 

 

Image Image