Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office Hours.pdf

 

SJSU Logo 

 

Aharon deGrassi
Lecturer
Ph.D California, 2015

 

Phone: 408-924-5425
Email: aharon.degrassi@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

SJSU Logo

 

Alma Daisy Gutierrez

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2002

 

Phone: 408-924-5476
Email: alma.gutierrez@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Not teaching

 

SJSU Logo 

 

William Harmon

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2002

Phone: 408-924-5433
Email: william.harmon@sjsu.edu 
Office: WSQ 113A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

SJSU Logo 

 

Joseph Hasty

Lecturer
M.A. SJSU, 2000

 

Phone: 408-741-2521
Email: joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

 Image

 

Maureen Kelley

Lecturer

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5486
Email: maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 113
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

 Eileen Pena picture

 

Eileen Peña

Lecturer

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5433
Email: eileen.pena@sjsu.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Online, TBA

 Pereira

 

Gary Pereira

Assistant Professor



Phone: 408-924-5460
Email: gary.pereira@sjsu.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours: By appointment only. Please Text professor to schedule an appointment

 Image

 

Kathrine Richardson

Assoc Professor & Dept. Advisor


Phone: 
408-924-5490
Email: kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111D
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

 Image

 

Kerry Rohrmeier

Lecturer

 

 

Phone: 408-924-5497
Email: kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 113A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

Lynn Trulio

 

Lynn Trulio

Professor & Interim Chair


Phone: 408-924-5445
Email: lynne.trulio@sjsu.edu
Office: Washington Square Hall 118B

 

 

Image Image