Faculty & Staff

Faculty Office Hours.pdf

 

Aharon de Grassi 

Aharon deGrassi, Lecturer
Phone: 
408-924-5425
Email: aharon.degrassi@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Tuesdays, 11:30 - 12:30 p.m.

SJSU Logo

Alma Daisy Gutierrez, Lecturer
Phone:
408-924-5476
Email: alma.gutierrez@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Not teaching

SJSU Logo 

William Harmon, Lecturer
Phone:
408-924-5433
Email: william.harmon@sjsu.edu 
Office: WSQ 113A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Mondays, 5:30 - 6:30 p.m.

SJSU Logo 

Joseph Hasty, Lecturer
Phone:
408-741-2521
Email: joseph.hasty@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Tues/Thurs, 1:15 - 2:15 p.m.

 Image

Maureen Kelley, Lecturer
Phone:
408-924-5486
Email: maureen.kelley@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Mon/Wed, 1:30 - 2:00 p.m.

 Eileen Pena picture

Eileen Peña, Lecturer
Email: eileen.pena@sjsu.edu
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Online, Tuesdays, 3:00 - 4:00 p.m. and by appt. 

 Image

Kathrine Richardson, Associate Professor & Dept. Advisor
Phone: 
408-924-5490
Email: kathrine.richardson@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 111D
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Thursdays, 11:30 - 1:30 p.m.

 Image

Kerry Rohrmeier, Lecturer
Phone:
408-924-5497
Email: kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu
Office: WSQ 113A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: Wednesdays, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.

SJSU Logo

Laxmi Ramasubramanian, Professor & Chair
Phone:
408-924-5872
Email: laxmi.ramasubramanian@sjsu.edu
Office: Washington Square Hall 216A
Fall 2019 Office Hours: TBA

 

 

Image Image