Contact Us

Our Team

Namrata Shukla | Associate Dean, CPGE

nami     namrata.shukla@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2627 





Ruchi Mehta | Senior Program Manager

 

 ruchi.mehta@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2199

Trang Duong | Operations Manager

 

 trang.duong@sjsu.edu
 408-924-3351



Albert Wong | Program Manager

Albert Wong Picture    albert.k.wong@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2199





Jennifer Hwang | Program Specialist

Jennifer Hwang Picture  

 jennifer.hwang@sjsu.edu
 408-924-2624



Amir Gillani | Operations Coordinator

Kik  

 amir.gillani@sjsu.edu 
 408-924-7362

     
     

Student Assistants

Rahul Joshi | Professional Education Student Assistant

Kik  

 rahul.joshi@sjsu.edu

408-924-8170

 

 Back to Top