Accounts Payable Team

 

Invoices are assigned to the Accounts Payable staff listed below based on the vendor's first letter in the company name (exclude "The", "A", or "An"). For employee/student and travel reimbursements, Accounts Payable staff assignment is by the first letter of person's last name.  

 

Gail Finney
Finance Support Director
(408) 924-1683
gail.finney@sjsu.edu

 

Contact Us
Location:
CL 500, Zip 0040
Main Phone: (408) 924-1558
Fax: (408) 924-1698

 

Maggie De La Mere
Accounts Payable Technician
(408) 924-1572
margaret.delamere@sjsu.edu

  • Domestic travel for travelers A, H-Z
  • International travel
  • Travel (GoCard) administration

Kim Gamblin
Lead Accounts Payable Technician
(408) 924-1659
kim.gamblin@sjsu.edu

  • L-P and X-Z
  • Department of General Services
  • Employment Development Department
  • Sales/Use tax
  • Stop payments
  • Utilities
  • Wire transfers

 

Ana Harris
Administrative Services Coordinator
(408) 924-1679
ana.harris@sjsu.edu

  • American Express applications
  • Registration payments

Linda May
Accounts Payable Technician
(408) 924-1564
linda.may@sjsu.edu

  • C, R-V
  • Domestic travel for travelers B-G

Jean Muroya
Accounts Payable Technician
(408) 924-1670
jean.muroya@sjsu.edu

  • E-F, G, H, Q, W
  • Abatements
  • Check disbursement

Gloria Sotelo
Accounts Payable Technician
(408) 924-1674
gloria.sotelo@sjsu.edu

  • A, B, D, I-K
  • Check voids
  • Salary advances

Sara (Tipton) Perez
Accounts Payable Technician
(408) 924-1569
sara.tipton@sjsu.edu

  • EFT Vendor Maintenance
  • ProCard administration
  • Vendor Liaison

Alicia Wagner
Immigration/Tax Specialist
(408) 924-2262
alicia.wagner@sjsu.edu

  • Employment Immigration
  • Payments to Foreign Nationals
  • Nonresident Alien Tax Assessment