Budget and Risk Management

 
 

Bradley Olin
Director, Budget Planning & Risk Management
Phone: (408) 924-1663
Email:  bradley.olin@sjsu.edu 

Contact Us
Location:
CL 544, Zip 0004
Main Phone: (408) 924-1558
Fax: (408) 924-1892

 

Pearl Bethel
Budget Analyst
Phone: (408) 924-1551
Email: pearl.bethel@sjsu.edu

  • Division of Academic Affairs
  • Compensation Pool Budget
  • CSU Firms Budget Reporting
  • Continuing Education (CERF)
  • SSETF: Academic Affairs
  • Lottery Fund Budget
  • Professional Fee Programs
  • Research and Tower Foundation Release Time
  • Transfer Orientation Program
  • University Staff Benefit Budget

Claudia Gasca
Budget Analyst
Phone: (408) 924-1687
Email: claudia.gasca@sjsu.edu

  • Division of Student Affairs
  • Division of University Advancement
  • Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Cost Allocation Plan
  • Frosh Student Orientation Program
  • SSETF: Intercollegiate Athletics
  • Safety and Risk Management
  • Student Health Center
  • University Housing
  • University Programs/Projects
  • University Sources and Uses Allocations
  • University Utilities Budget

Mark Loftus
University Risk Manager
Phone: (408) 924-2159
Email: mark.loftus@sjsu.edu

  •  Liaison to Campus Community
    • Risk Mitigation
    • Policies & Guidelines
    • Inspections
    • Contract Review
  • Special Insurance Requests
    • Foreign Travel
    • Special Events
    • Sports Camps
    • Inland Marine Activities
  • Student & Visitor Accident Reports
  • Claims Investigation, Reports, & Processing
  • Risk Pool Administration
  • Safety Inspection Program Manager

Linh Ong
Budget Analyst
Phone: (408) 924-1553
Email: linh.ong@sjsu.edu

  • Division of Administration & Finance
  • Division of the President's Office
  • Campus Copier Fee Allocation Program
  • Capital Outlay Budget
  • Facility Space Rental
  • Financial Aid/Work Study Budget
  • SSETF: Administration & Finance
  • MLK Library Facility and Security Budgets
  • Parking Services

Andrew Nguyen
Chart of Accounts Administrator in Finance Support Department
Phone: (408) 924-1585
Email: andrew.nguyen@sjsu.edu

  • Labor Cost Distribution (LCD) Processing
  • Split Funding Requests