Finance Support

 

  

Gail Finney
Finance Support Director
(408) 924-1683
gail.finney@sjsu.edu

 

Contact Us
Location:
CL 500, Zip 0008
(408) 924-1558
financesupport@sjsu.edu 

 

  

Amy Chan
Document Report Specialist
(408) 924-1538
amy.chan@sjsu.edu

Cecilia Hoang
Business Systems Analyst
(408) 924-1540
cecilia.hoang@sjsu.edu

Linda Loucks
Business Systems Analyst
(408) 924-3303
linda.loucks@sjsu.edu

Andrew Nguyen
Chart of Accounts Administrator
(408) 924-1585
andrew.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Shauna Rios
General Specialist
(408)924-1665
shauna.rios@sjsu.edu