Finance Support

 

  


Gail Finney

Finance Support Director
(408) 924-1683
gail.finney@sjsu.edu

 


Contact Us
Location:
CL 500, Zip 0008
(408) 924-1558
financesupport@sjsu.edu 

 

  


Amy Chan

Finance Systems & Ops Analyst
(408) 924-1538
amy.chan@sjsu.edu


Cecilia Hoang
Business Systems Analyst
(408) 924-1540
cecilia.hoang@sjsu.edu

Jasjit Singh
Finance Systems & Ops Analyst
(408) 924-3303
jasjit.singh@sjsu.edu

Andrew Nguyen
Finance Systems & Ops Senior Analyst
(408) 924-1585
andrew.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Shauna Rios
Finance Systems & Ops Senior Analyst
(408)924-1665
shauna.rios@sjsu.edu