Contract and Purchasing Services Team

 

 

Valorie Gale
Acquisition Management Director 
(408) 924-1565
valorie.gale@sjsu.edu

 

Contact Us
Location: CL 500, Zip 0047
Main Phone: (408)924-1558
Fax: (408) 924-1571

Campus Copier Program
Phone: (408) 924-1566
Fax: (408) 924-1534
ccp@sjsu.edu

 

Thomas Ballinger
Lead Buyer/Contract Analyst
(408) 924-1561
thomas.ballinger@sjsu.edu

  • Consultants
  • Contracts/RFPs
  • Copiers
  • Telecommunications
  • Utilities

Luis Garcia
Buyer, Small Business/DVBE Advocate
(408) 924-1559
luis.garcia@sjsu.edu

  • Arts & Graphics Supplies
  • Audio-Visual Equipment/Supplies
  • Catering Services
  • Computer Peripherals
  • Facilities Equipment/Supplies
  • Misc. Products/Services
  • Office Machines
  • Online Security for ASAP
  • Police Equipment/Supplies
  • Shredding Services
  • Small Business/DVBE Advocate
  • Software
  • Transportation

Cooper Green
Contracts Administrative Specialist
(408) 924-1767
cooper.green@sjsu.edu 

  • Complex contracts for goods/services
  • Unique contracts (e.g., partnerships, inter-agency, leases)

Barbara Keltner
Contract Analyst Lead
(408) 924-1563
barbara.keltner@sjsu.edu

  • Commencement
  • Contracts/RFPs
  • Event/Retreats
  • Hazardous Materials
  • Insurance
  • Leases
  • Office Supplies
  • Online Security for Office Max
  • Public Works/JOC

Karen McCall
Contract Analyst
(408) 924-1579
karen.mccall@sjsu.edu

  • Consultants
  • Contract/RFPs
  • Public Works
  • Student Placement Agreements

 

Rosario Micu
Buyer
(408) 924-1568
rosario.micu@sjsu.edu

  • Advertisements
  • Athletic Equiment/Supplies
  • Auto Equipment/Supplies
  • BidsOnline™ Support
  • Drinking Water
  • Furniture
  • Furniture-Equipment Reuse Program
  • Library Medical Supplies
  • Medical Equipment/Supplies
  • Musical Equipment/Supplies
  • Online Security for Sierra Office Printing
  • Printing
  • Promotional Products
  • Signs

Vacant
Property Coordinator
For all Property Inquiries, please contact Valorie Gale
(
408) 924-1565

  • Asset Record Keeping
  • Physical inventory
  • Property disposal