Contracts and Purchasing Services Team

 

 


Kathleen Prunty

Director of Acquisition Management
(408) 924-1565
kathleen.prunty@sjsu.edu

 


Contact Us

Location: CL 500, Zip 0047
Main Phone: (408) 924-1558
Fax: (408) 924-1574
Email:  financeconnect@sjsu.edu


Campus Copier Program

Phone: (408) 924-1561
Fax: (408) 924-1534
sara.bonakdar@sjsu.edu 

 

 

Sara Bonakdar
Senior Contract Analyst/Campus Copier Program Coordinator
(408) 924-1561
sara.bonakdar@sjsu.edu 

  • Consultants
  • Contracts/RFPs
  • Copiers
  • Telecommunications
  • Utilities

 

Barbara Keltner
Contract Analyst Lead
(408) 924-1563
barbara.keltner@sjsu.edu

  • Commencement
  • Contracts/RFPs
  • Event/Retreats
  • Hazardous Materials
  • Insurance
  • Leases
  • Office Supplies
  • Online Security for Office Max
  • Public Works/JOC

Luis Garcia
Buyer, Small Business/DVBE Advocate
(408) 924-1559
luis.garcia@sjsu.edu

  • Arts & Graphics Supplies
  • Audio-Visual Equipment/Supplies
  • Catering Services
  • Computer Peripherals
  • Facilities Equipment/Supplies
  • Misc. Products/Services
  • Office Machines
  • Online Security for ASAP
  • Police Equipment/Supplies
  • Shredding Services
  • Small Business/DVBE Advocate
  • Software
  • Transportation

 

Rosario Micu

Buyer
(408) 924-1568
rosario.micu@sjsu.edu

  • Advertisements
  • Athletic Equiment/Supplies
  • Auto Shop Equipment/Supplies
  • BidsOnline™ Support
  • Drinking Water
  • Ergonomic Chair Demo
  • Furniture
  • Furniture-Equipment Reuse Program
  • Library Medical Supplies
  • Medical Equipment/Supplies
  • Musical Equipment/Supplies
  • Printing
  • Promotional Products
  • Signs
  • Surplus Property Sales
Chrichelle McCloud

Contract Administration Specialist
(408) 924-1767
chrichelle.mccloud@sjsu.edu

  • Complex contracts for goods/services
  • Unique contracts
    (e.g., partnerships, inter-agency, leases)
Karen McCall

Contract Analyst
(408) 924-1579
karen.mccall@sjsu.edu

  • Consultants
  • Contract/RFPs
  • Public Works
  • University-Organization Agreements

Matt Snyder
Property Coordinator
(408) 924-1570
matthew.snyder@sjsu.edu

  • Asset Record Keeping
  • Physical inventory
  • Property disposal
  • Reuse Furniture/Equipment Program Coordinator

 

Sylvia Sosa
Contract Analyst
(408) 924-1583
sylvia.sosa@sjsu.edu

  • Contracts/RFPs
  • International Studies Agreements
  • Public Works

John Wright
Contract Specialist
(408) 924-1670
john.wright@sjsu.edu 

  • Contracts/RFPs