Contact Us

 

Office Information

Main Phone 408-924-6303
Email ben.falter@sjsu.edu
Student Wellness Center
Room 335

Mailing Address

Case Management
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192

Staff Directory

Ben Falter
Senior Student Affairs Case Manager
ben.falter@sjsu.edu
408-924-6303
SWC 300B

Rachel Stice 
rachel.stice@sjsu.edu  
Housing Case Manager
408-795-5608
University Housing Services (UHS) in CVB

Marko Mohlenhoff
Student Affairs Case Manager - SJSU Cares Program
marko.mohlenhoff@sjsu.edu
408-924-4211
Student Services Center

Victoria Sexton
Student Affairs Case Manager, SJSU Cares Program
victoria.sexton@sjsu.edu 
408-924.6097
Student Services Center (SSC)

Cat Fillmore
Clinical Case Manager - Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS) 
cat.fillmore@sjsu.edu
408-924-5910
SWC 300B

Celinda Miranda
Clinical Case Manager - Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
celinda.miranda@sjsu.edu
408-924-5910
SWC 300B