Contact Us

 

Office Information

Main Phone 408-924-1234
Email sjsucares@sjsu.edu
Clark Hall 140

Mailing Address

Case Management
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA  95192-0034

Staff Directory

Ben Falter
Senior Student Affairs Case Manager
ben.falter@sjsu.edu
408.924.6303

Marko Mohlenhoff
Student Affairs Case Manager 
marko.mohlenhoff@sjsu.edu
408.924.4211

Victoria Sexton
Student Affairs Case Manager 
victoria.sexton@sjsu.edu 
408.924.6097

Kristen Weaver
Student Affairs Case Manager
kristen.weaver@sjsu.edu 
408.924.1234

Monica Mendenhall
Student Affairs Case Manager 
monica.mendenhall@sjsu.edu 
408.924.1234

Rachel Stice 
rachel.stice@sjsu.edu   
Housing Case Manager
408.795.5608
University Housing Services (UHS) in CVB

Cat Fillmore
Clinical Case Manager - Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS) 
cat.fillmore@sjsu.edu
408.924.5910
SWC 300B

Celinda Miranda
Clinical Case Manager - Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
celinda.miranda@sjsu.edu
408.924.5910
SWC 300B