Faculty & Administration

For faculty bios and contact information, please see the department faculty and staff listings.

Dr. Monica Allen, Chair

MPH Core Faculty

Jana Ruijgrok Neubauerova, MS, MUP,  MPH Program Coordinator

Dr. Vicky Gomez

Dr. Rachel Berkowitz

Dr. Andrew Carter

Dr. Robert Rinck

MPH Public Health Faculty

Dr. Marcelle Dougan

Dr.Harit Agoria

Dr. Matthew Moore

Dr. Amy Sapp

Kevin Roe, MPH

Dana Hughes, NP, MPH

Jenna Peterson, MPH

Online Administrative Staff

Holly Hunt  MPH Administrative Coordinator