Sparta Award Pic

The 2018 IT Sparta Award Winners are presented their plaques by President Mary Papazian. The Sparta Awards are given to Division staff who go above and beyond, provide exemplary customer service, and bring out the best in their teammates. From left: Ryan Campbell, Devona Williams, Mary Papazian, Jocelyn Tom, Leon Nguyen, Bob Lim.