Contact Us

Whether you're around the corner, across town or thousands of miles away, we can help connect you to the programs, services and campus resources you need.

In person

Our offices are located in Tower Hall on the San José State University campus. See the campus map. The nearest intersection is S. 7th Street and E. San Fernando Street. Parking is available in any of SJSU's three garages, Hourly and daily rates apply. Please visit Parking Services for the most updated information. 

We are available to assist you from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Note: The office is closed daily from noon - 1 p.m.

E-mail

Send us a your question or concern at alumni@sjsu.edu.

On the phone

Please call 408-924-6515 to speak with one of our team members.

 
Name Role Email
Valerie Gonzales

Executive Director

valerie.gonzales@sjsu.edu

Amy Guerra

Special Projects Coordinator

amy.guerra@sjsu.edu

Nick Messing

Student & Alumni Engagement Specialist

nick.messing@sjsu.edu

Robert Davis

Associate Director for Networks & Regional Engagement

robert.davis@sjsu.edu

Erica Moniz

Administrative Assistant

erica.moniz@sjsu.edu

Trevor Phillips

Digital Content Analyst

trevor.phillips@sjsu.edu