Faculty and Staff

Shaum P. Bhagat, Ph.D.Shaum P. Bhagat, Ph.D.
Department Chair and Professor
408-924-1754
shaum.bhagat@sjsu.edu
MQH 408

June McCullough, Ph.D.June McCullough, Ph.D.
Professor
408-924-3683
june.mccullough@sjsu.edu
MQH 409

Jody Winzelberg, AuDJody Winzelberg, Au.D.
Clinical Training Coordinator
408-924-3662
jody.winzelberg@sjsu.edu
MQH 409

Adam Svec, Ph.D. / AuDAdam Svec, Ph.D. / Au.D.
Assistant Professor
adam.svec@sjsu.edu
MQH 410

Karen Bell Karen Bell, Ph.D. / Au.D.
Assistant Professor
karen.bell@sjsu.edu
MQH 510A



Meredith KondoMeredith Kondo, Au.D.
Clinical Training Coordinator
meredith.kondo@sjsu.edu
MQH 438B

Anusha YellamsettyAnusha Yellamsetty, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
anusha.yellamsetty@sjsu.edu
MQH 510

Shealyn BissellShealyn Bissell
Program Analyst
408-924-8678
shealyn.bissell@sjsu.edu
MQH 407