Staff and Faculty Contacts

School of Information Systems and Technology

Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip: 0244

Office Hours:
M - F 0800-1700

We are closed every day from 1200-1300 


Leslie AlbertDr. Leslie Albert
School Director
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu

Photo of Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790
norma.ortiz@sjsu.edu


 

Aggarwal, Nitin

Professor
(408) 924-7711
BT 257
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

Andra, Usha

Lecturer
(408) 924-3533
usha.andra@sjsu.edu

Ceran, Yasin

Assistant Professor
(408) 924-7746
BT 265
yasin.ceran@sjsu.edu


Chen, Yu

Assistant Professor
(408) 924-5541
BT 244
yu.chen@sjsu.edu 

Dhar, Subhankar

Professor
924-3499
BT 258
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu 

 

Gee, Larry

Lecturer
(408)-924-3522
larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy

Professor
(408) 924-3512
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Jensen, Scott

Associate Professor
(408) 924-3487
BT 252
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

Kwan, Patricia

Lecturer
(408) 924-3533
BT 260
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Huy

Lecturer
(408) 924-3531
BT 261
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu 

Okyar, Murat

Lecturer

 

Polmanteer, Adina

Lecturer
BT 262
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu 

Roldan, Malu

Professor
(408) 924-3434
BT 251
Via Canvas Message

Sanchez, Raymond

Lecturer

Sessions, Richard

Lecturer
(408) 924-3421
BT 264
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Sha, Rong

Lecturer
ron.sha@sjsu.edu

Shirani, Ashraf

Professor
(408) 924-3521
BT 263
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

Soohoo, Kevin

Lecturer
(408)924-7790
kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu

Sridar, Ramamurti

Lecturer
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu 

Thadani, Ravindra

Lecturer
(408) 924-7790
ravindra.thadani@sjsu.edu

Webb, Kent

Professor
(408) 924-1348
BT 253
g.webb@sjsu.edu

Wilde, Shawn

Lecturer
(408) 924-3514
BT 261
shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu