Lecturer Faculty

Melissa Horn

Melissa Horn

Lecturer

Email: melissa.horn@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5584

Office: Clark Hall 402E

Fred Keeley

Fred Keeley

Senior Lecturer

Email: frederickkeeley2016@gmail.com

Phone: (408) 924-1356

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Kristina Mitchell

Kristina Mitchell

Lecturer

Email: kristina.mitchell@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-6424

Office: Clark Hall 404B

Robert Ovetz

Robert Ovetz

Senior Lecturer

Email: robert.ovetz@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5555

Office: Clark Hall 402D

Eric Ramones

Eric Ramones

Senior Lecturer

Email: eric.ramones@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 741-2060

Office: Clark Hall 406J

Jesus Raygoza

Jesus Raygoza

Lecturer

Email: jesus.raygoza@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5565

Office: Clark Hall 402E

Christina Turner

Christina Turner

Lecturer

Email: christina.turner@sjsu.edu

Phone: (408) 924-5559

Office: Clark Hall 404F