Faculty Resources

Center for Faculty Development: https://www.sjsu.edu/cfd/ 

 

Faculty People Soft Tutorials: https://www.sjsu.edu/it/training/peoplesoft/faculty.php 

 

Accessible Syllabus:  https://www.sjsu.edu/cfd/docs/Accessible%20Syllabus%20Template%20June%202021.docx [docx] 

 

Inclusive Teaching: https://www.sjsu.edu/cfd/teaching-learning/inclusive-teaching.php 

 

SJSU One activation/set up: https://www.sjsu.edu/admissions/graduate/have-applied/activate-mysjsu/index.php 

 

Dual Factor Authentication: https://www.sjsu.edu/it/services/computer-security/duo/ 

 

One.SJSU portal: https://one.sjsu.edu/ 

 

Information Technology page: https://www.sjsu.edu/it/ 

 

eCampus: https://www.sjsu.edu/ecampus/ 

 

Research Foundation: https://www.sjsu.edu/researchfoundation/ 

 

Tower Foundation: https://www.sjsu.edu/towerfoundation/ 

 

Testing Center: https://www.sjsu.edu/testing/index.php?utm_source=testing&utm_medium=301&utm_campaign=testing-redesign 

 

SJSU Course Catalog: https://catalog.sjsu.edu/ 

 

Academic Calendars: https://www.sjsu.edu/provost/resources/academic-calendars/index.php 

 

Research and Innovation: https://www.sjsu.edu/research-and-innovation/

 

Faculty RSCA Assigned Time Program: https://www.sjsu.edu/socialsciences/faculty/assigned-time/index.php

 

Diversity Office: https://www.sjsu.edu/diversity/office/index.php 

 

Retention, Tenure, & Promotion (should be a link in University Personnel): https://www.sjsu.edu/cfd/career-planning/rtp.php 

 

Temporary Faculty Evaluations/Range Elevation: https://www.sjsu.edu/up/uptoolkit/development/temporary-faculty.php