Faculty

David BrookDavid Brook
Professor, Organic Chemistry
408-924-4994
david.brook@sjsu.edu
SCI 166
Brook Research Group Page

Eva Campo SahagunEva Campo Sahagun
Lecturer
408-924-4912
eva.camposahagun@sjsu.edu
DH 412B

Lionel CheruzelLionel Cheruzel
Professor, Inorganic and Bioinorganic Chemistry
408-924-5283
lionel.cheruzel@sjsu.edu
DH 286
Cheruzel Research Group Page

Sonia Cueller-OrtizSonia Cuellar-Ortiz
Lecturer
408-924-3808
sonia.cuellar-ortiz@sjsu.edu
DH 447

Philip DirlamPhilip Dirlam
Assistant Professor, Organic Chemistry
408-924-4998
philip.dirlam@sjsu.edu
DH 001

Daryl EggersDaryl Eggers
Professor, Biochemistry
408-924-4960
daryl.eggers@sjsu.edu
DH 604
Eggers Research Group Page

Melody EsfandiariMelody Esfandiari
Lecturer
408-924-4973
melody.esfandiari@sjsu.edu
SCI 152

Nicholas EskerNicholas Esker
Assistant Professor, Nuclear Chemistry, Physical Chemistry
408-924-4950
nicholas.esker@sjsu.edu
DH 501

Image of SJSU Spartan LogoRichard Freeman
Lecturer
408-924-4952
richard.freeman@sjsu.edu
DH 412B

Mircea GheorghiuMircea Gheorghiu
Lecturer
408-924-4997
mircea.gheorghiu@sjsu.edu
SCI 140

Gianmarc GrazioliGianmarc Grazioli
Assistant Professor, Computational Chemistry, Physical
408-924-4826
gianmarc.grazioli@sjsu.edu
DH 005B

Laura KapitzkyLaura Kapitzky
Lecturer
408-924-4997
laura.kapitzky@sjsu.edu
SCI 140

Resa KellyResa Kelly
Professor, Chemical Education
408-924-4940
resa.kelly@sjsu.edu
DH 418
Kelly Research Group Page

Laura KapitzkyJohn Kim
Lecturer
408-924-4997
john.kim@sjsu.edu
SCI 140

Brooke LustigBrooke Lustig
Adjunct Professor, Biomedical, Chemical, and Materials, Computational Biochemistry
408-924-4968
brooke.lustig@sjsu.edu
DH 417
Lustig Research Group Page

Elizabeth MigicovskyElizabeth Migicovsky
Lecturer
408-924-5012
elizabeth.pollom@sjsu.edu
DH 605

Laura Miller ConradLaura Miller Conrad
Associate Professor, Chemical Biology, Organic Chemistry, and Biochemistry
408-924-4957
laura.miller.conrad@sjsu.edu
DH 608
Miller Conrad Research Group Page

Gilles MullerGilles Muller
Professor, Inorganic Chemistry and Chemical Biology
408-924-2632
gilles.muller@sjsu.edu
DH 412A
Muller Research Group Page

Roy OkudaRoy Okuda
Professor, Organic Chemistry
408-924-2525
roy.okuda@sjsu.edu
DH 009A

Kala PadmanabhanKala Padmanabhan
Lecturer
408-924-5292
kala.padmanabhan@sjsu.edu
DH 605

Madalyn RadlauerMadalyn Radlauer
Assistant Professor, Organometallic, Inorganic, and Polymer Chemistry
408-924-5482
madalyn.radlauer@sjsu.edu
DH 517
Radlauer Research Group Page

Alberto A. Rascón, Jr.Alberto A. Rascón, Jr.
Associate Professor, Biochemistry
408-924-4969
alberto.rascon@sjsu.edu
DH 612

Niloofar SalehiNiloofar Salehi
Lecturer
408-924-4943
niloofar.salehi@sjsu.edu
DH 502

Brenda SerranoBrenda Serrano
Lecturer
408-924-4936
brenda.serrano@sjsu.edu
DH 502

Shreeyukta SinghShreeyukta Singh
Lecturer
408-924-4975
shreeyukta.singh@sjsu.edu
SCI 141

Karen SingmasterKaren Singmaster
Chair and Professor, Physical Chemistry
408-924-5000
karen.singmaster@sjsu.edu
DH 518

Irina SlobodovIrina Slobodov
Lecturer
408-924-4971
irina.slobodov@sjsu.edu
SCI 141

Stephanie SteppStephanie Stepp
Lecturer
408-924-4997
stephanie.stepp@sjsu.edu
SCI 140

Roger TerrillRoger Terrill
Associate Professor, Analytical Chemistry and Electrochemistry
408-924-4970
roger.terrill@sjsu.edu
DH 004B
Terrill Research Group Page

Anh-Tuyet TranAnh-Tuyet Tran
Lecturer
408-924-4966
anh-tuyet.tran@sjsu.edu
DH 605

Annalise Van WyngardenAnnalise Van Wyngarden
Associate Professor, Physical and Atmospheric Chemistry
408-924-5282
annalise.vanwyngarden@sjsu.edu
DH 002

Ningkun WangNingkun Wang
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Chemical Biology
408-924-4955
ningkun.wang@sjsu.edu
DH 607

Xiao "Rose" WangXiao "Rose" Wang
Lecturer
408-924-4997
xiao.wang@sjsu.edu
SCI 140

Krista WirthKrista Wirth
Lecturer
408-924-5504
krista.wirth@sjsu.edu
DH 504

Abraham WolcottAbraham Wolcott
Assistant Professor, Physical Chemistry
408-924-5449
abraham.wolcott@sjsu.edu
DH 005A
Wolcott Research Group Page