Staff Directory

 

 Anthony Korsund
Anthony Korsund, Director
408-924-2919
anthony.korsund@sjsu.edu
MQH 533
Maya Moore 
Maya Moore, Assistant Director
408-924-2577
maya.moore@sjsu.edu
HB 105
  Hugo Mora-Torres
Hugo Mora-Torres, Academic Advisor
408-924-2922
hugo.mora-torres@sjsu.edu
MQH 533
Talisha Teague  
Talisha Teague, Academic Advisor
408-924-2933
talisha.teague@sjsu.edu
HB 105
  Jeremy Hansen
Jeremy Hansen, Academic Advisor
408-924-2920
jeremy.hansen@sjsu.edu
HB 105

 
                  Stefanie Apple

  Stefanie Apple, Administrative Assistant
                      408-924-2910
             stefanie.apple@sjsu.edu