Awards Recipients

CHHS Awards Recipients 2022-2023

CHHS Awards Recipients

  • Senior Scholarly Excellence Award
    • Dr. Meekyung Han - School of Social Work
  • Tenure-Track Faculty Scholarly Excellence Award
    • Dr. Michael Dao - Department of Kinesiology
  • Tenure-Track Faculty Teaching Excellence Award
    • Dr. Vicky Gomez - Department of Public Health and Recreation
  • Outstanding Engagement Award
    • Dr. Lynne Andonian - Department of Occupational Therapy
  • Superior Staff Service Award
    • Curt Sennewald - Department of Kinesiology
  • Friend of the College Award
    • Sarah Garcia - Department of Aerospace Studies
  • Outstanding Graduate Student Award
    • Deborah Szeto - The Valley Foundation School of Nursing
  • Outstanding Senior Award
    • Jane Vo - Department of Public Health and Recreation

Health and Human Sciences Service Awards

The College of Health and Human Sciences Service Awards is an annual celebration to recognize faculty and staff for their exceptional service to the College and University.