Advisory Board

The International House has an active Advisory Board represented by SJSU faculty and staff, San José area community members, and alumni of the International House.  The Board reviews our financial status, assures the general well-being of the residents, and offers suggestions for continued maintenance and upkeep of the facility and future programs.