Contact Us

Tower Foundation is located in Clark Hall, Suite 300. Our extended zip is 0183.

Lisa Millora
Interim Vice President, University Advancement
Chief Executive Officer, Tower Foundation
408-924-1160
lisa.millora@sjsu.edu

Jed Soliven
Executive Assistant to the CEO
408-924-1101
jed.soliven@sjsu.edu

Robin Reynolds
Interim Chief Operating Officer
408-924-1508
robin.reynolds@sjsu.edu

Sabrina Tanner
Executive Assistant to the COO
408-924-1191
sabrina.tanner@sjsu.edu

Paul Forkner
Director Foundation Accounting
408-924-1170
paul.forkner@sjsu.edu

Vacant
Accountant and Procurement Card Coordinator
408-924-1189  
towerpcard@sjsu.edu 

Kim-Uyen Do
Accounts Payable Accountant
408-924-1779
kim-uyen.do@sjsu.edu

Sherri Meyer
Accounts Payable Clerk
408-924-1161
sherri.meyer@sjsu.edu

Thin Thandar Kyaw
Accounting Technician
408-924-6517
thinthandar.kyaw@sjsu.edu

Marina Hout
Grants Manager
408-924-1126
marina.hout@sjsu.edu

Vacant
Sr. Accountant - Endowment

Wit Dinh
Human Resources Manager
408-924-1127
wit.dinh@sjsu.edu

Vera Kambourian
Payroll & Human Resources Coordinator
408-924-1494
vera.kambourian@sjsu.edu


Contact towerfoundation@sjsu.edu for information related to Tower invoices, account balances, opening new Tower accounts, changing signers or adding new signers to an existing account, general questions on Tower accounts, and lost non-payroll (e.g. reimbursement) checks.

View org chart for the Tower Foundation as part of SJSU's Division of University Advancement [pdf].