Lecturer Directory

 

Charley Abboud Vidhycharan Bhaskar
Lecturer
 
charan.bhaskar@sjsu.edu
 
Sithu Aung Tridha Chatterjee
Lecturer
 
tridha.chatterjee@sjsu.edu
ENGR 281
 
Andrew Andrew Bond
Lecturer
 
andrew.bond@sjsu.edu
 
Robert Robert Bruce
Lecturer
 
robert.bruce@sjsu.edu
 
Frank Frank Butt
Lecturer
 
frank.butt@sjsu.edu
 
Chang Soumya De
Lecturer
 
soumya.de@sjsu.edu
 
Ishie Eswar Ishie Eswar
Lecturer
 
 
John John Gash
Lecturer
 
 
Jahan Jahan Ghofraniha
Lecturer
 
Jahan.Ghofraniha@sjsu.edu
 
Juan Gomez Juan Gomez
Lecturer
 
 
Dan Harkey Dan Harkey
Lecturer, MSSE Advisor
 
 
Preetpal Kang Preetpal Kang
Lecturer
 
 
Michael Bonnis Hsia 
Lecturer
 
bonnie.hsia@sjsu.edu
 
Hungwen Taehee Jeong
Lecturer
 
taehee.jeong@sjsu.edu
ENG 281
 
Wo-tak Wu Wo-Tak Wu
Lecturer
 
wo-tak.wu@sjsu.edu
ENG 281
 
Anna Anna Meng
Lecturer
 
 
Mortezaie Faramarz Mortezaie
Lecturer
 
 
Narayanankutty Taehee Jeong 
Lecturer
 
taehee.jeong@sjsu.edu
 
Kevin Loc (Danny) Lam
Lecturer
 
loc.lam@sjsu.edu
 
Paul Nguyen Paul Nguyen
Lecturer
 
 
Vishnu Pendyala Robert Nicholson
Lecturer
 
robert.nicholson@sjsu.edu
 
Rakesh Ranjan Pouya Ostavari
Lecturer
 
pouya.ostavari@sjsu.edu
 
 
Ammar Ammar Rayes
Lecturer
 
 
Arash Shokouh Bhargavi Trivedi
Lecturer
 
bhargavibahen.trivedi@sjsu.edu
 
Shai Silberman Shai Silberman
Lecturer, Director of Network Services
 
(408) 924-7862
CC 208A
 
Richard Sinn Richard Sinn
Lecturer
 
 
Chao-Li Chao-Li Tarng
Lecturer
 
 
Bapi Eric Vanuska
Lecturer
 
eric.vanuska@sjsu.edu
 
Gopinath K Vinodh Gopinath k Vinodh
Lecturer
 
 
Chandrasekar Vuppalapati Chandrasekar Vuppalapati
Lecturer
 
 
Zhang Charles Zhang
Lecturer