Faculty

Faculty

Dr Alison Bridger

Dr. Alison Bridger

Professor

 

Email:
alison.bridger@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-5206

Office Hours:

By appointment

Clements

Dr. Craig Clements

Department Chair

Professor

 

Email:
craig.clements@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-1677

Office Hours:

By appointment

Cordero

Dr. Eugene Cordero

Professor

 

Email:
eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu  

Tel: 408-924-5188

Office Hours:

By appointment

MInghui Diao

Dr. Minghui Diao

Associate Professor

Graduate Advisor

 

Email: minghui.diao@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-7371

Office Hours: By appointment

Kochanski

Dr. Adam Kochanski

Assistant Professor

 

Email:
adam.kochanski@sjsu.edu  

Tel: 408-924-5199

Office Hours:

By appointment

Elly Walsh

Dr. Elly Walsh

Associate Professor

 

Email:

elly.walsh@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-5205

Office Hours:

By appointment

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Robert Bornstein

Dr. Jindra Goodman

Dr. Douglas Sinton

Dr. Sen Chiao

Adjunct Faculty

Frank Freedman

Dr. Frank Freedman

Adjunct Associate Professor

 

Email: frank.freedman@sjsu.edu 

Office Hours: By appointment

Jeffrey Mirocha

Dr. Jeffrey Mirocha

Adjunct Associate Professor

 

Email: jeffrey.mirocha@sjsu.edu 

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: Wednesday 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tasha Reddy

Dr. Tasha Reddy

Adjunct Associate Professor

 

Email: tasha.reddy@sjsu.edu 

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: Monday 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM or By appointment

Qian Tan

Dr. Qian Tan

Adjunct Associate Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

 

Email: qian.tan@sjsu.edu 

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Miguel Valero

Dr. Miguel Valero

Adjunct Professor

 

Email: mm.valero@sjsu.edu 

Tel: 408-924-5200

Office Hours: By appointment

Lecturers

Henry 2022

Henry Bartholomew

Email: henry.bartholomew@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Diana Centeno

Diana Centeno Delgado

Email: diana.centeno@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

AMy Ip

Amy Ip

Email: amy.ip@sjsu.edu

Office Hours: By appointment

Rob Mayeda

Rob Mayeda

Email: rob.mayeda@sjsu.edu

Office Hours: Please email 24/7

Alicia Mullins

Alicia Mullens

Email: alicia.mullens@sjsu.edu 

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: Tues/Thurs 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM - By appointment

Ju Mee Roo

Dr. Ju-Mee Ryoo

Email: ju-mee.ryoo@sjsu.edu 

Tel: 408-924-5207

Office Hours: By appointment

Mike Voss

Mike Voss

Email: mike.voss@sjsu.edu

Tel: 408-924-5249

Office Hours: By appointment