Faculty

Dr Alison Bridger

Dr. Alison Bridger (she/her)

Professor

Contact:
alison.bridger@sjsu.edu  

408) 924-5206

Office Hours:

By appointment

Clements

Dr. Craig Clements (he/him)

Department Chair

Professor

Contact:
craig.clements@sjsu.edu  

408) 924-1677

Office Hours:

By appointment

Cordero

Dr. Eugene Cordero  (he/him)

Professor

Contact:
eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu  

408) 924-5188

Office Hours:

By appointment

MInghui Diao

Dr. Minghui Diao   (she/her)

Associate Professor

Contact:
minghui.diao@sjsu.edu

408) 924-7371

Office Hours:

By appointment

Kochanski

Dr. Adam Kochanski (he/him)

Assistant Professor

Contact:
adam.kochanski@sjsu.edu  

408) 924-5199

Office Hours:

By appointment

Dr. Miguel Valero

Dr. Miguel Valero (he/him)

Assistant Professor

Contact:
mm.valero@sjsu.edu  

408) 924-5200

Office Hours:

By appointment

Elly Walsh

Dr. Elly Walsh (she/her)

Associate Professor

Contact:

elly.walsh@sjsu.edu

408) 924-5205

Office Hours:

By appointment

Emeritus Faculty

 

Dr. Robert Bornstein

Dr. Jindra Goodman

Dr. Jan Null

Dr. Douglas Sinton