Faculty

Elizabeth Walsh

Dr. Elizabeth Walsh,PhD (she/her)

Interim Chair, Dept. of Meteorology & Climate Science

elly.walsh@sjsu.edu 

408-924-5205

Office Hours: Appointment Only 

 

Dr Alison Bridger

Dr. Alison Bridger

Professor

alison.bridger@sjsu.edu  

408-924-5206

Office Hours: Appointment Only 

Patrick Brown

Dr. Patrick Brown

Assistant Professor

patrick.brown@sjsu.edu  

408-924-5202

Office Hours: Tuesday at 1:30-2:15pm

Clements

Dr. Craig Clements

Professor

craig.clements@sjsu.edu  

408-924-1677

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday at 4:30-5:45pm

Cordero

Dr. Eugene Cordero

Professor

eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu  

408-924-5188

Office Hours: TBD

MInghui Diao

Dr. Minghui Diao

Associate Professor

minghui.diao@sjsu.edu

408-924-7371

Office Hours: TBD

Kochanski

Dr. Adam Kochanski

Assistant Professor

adam.kochanski@sjsu.edu  

408-924-5199

Office Hours: Monday and Tuesday at 11:30am-12:30pm

Dr.Sen Chiao

Dr. Sen Chiao

Professor

sen.chiao@sjsu.edu 

408-924-5204

Office Hours: TBD

Dr. Miguel Valero

Dr. Miguel Valero

Assistant Professor

mm.valero@sjsu.edu  

408-924-5200

Office Hours: By appointment