Faculty

Elizabeth Walsh Picture

Dr. Elizabeth Walsh (she/her)

Interim Chair

Contact
elly.walsh@sjsu.edu 
408 - 924 - 5205

Office Hours
Appointment Only 

 

Dr Alison Bridger

Dr. Alison Bridger

Professor

Contact
alison.bridger@sjsu.edu  
408 - 924 - 5206

Office Hours
Appointment Only 

Patrick Brown

Dr. Patrick Brown

Assistant Professor

Contact
patrick.brown@sjsu.edu  
408 - 924 - 5202

Office Hours
Tuesday 1:30 - 2:15 PM

Clements

Dr. Craig Clements

Professor

Contact
craig.clements@sjsu.edu  
408 - 924 - 1677

Office Hours
Tues Th 4:30 - 5:45 PM

Cordero

Dr. Eugene Cordero

Professor

Contact
eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu  
408 - 924 - 5188

Office Hours
TBD

MInghui Diao

Dr. Minghui Diao

Associate Professor

Contact
minghui.diao@sjsu.edu
408 - 924 - 7371

Office Hours
TBD

Kochanski

Dr. Adam Kochanski

Assistant Professor

Contact
adam.kochanski@sjsu.edu  
408 - 924 - 5199

Office Hours
Mon Tues 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Dr.Sen Chiao

Dr. Sen Chiao

Professor

Contact
sen.chiao@sjsu.edu 
408 - 924 - 5204

Office Hours
TBD

Dr. Miguel Valero

Dr. Miguel Valero

Assistant Professor

Contact
mm.valero@sjsu.edu  
408-924-5200

Office Hours
By appointment