CoS Office Staff

 

Photo     Name, Title Location, Contact Info
Michael Kaufman headshot  Michael Kaufman
 Dean

 
 SCI 127
 michael.kaufman@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4800

Shelley Cargill Headshot  Shelley Cargill
 Interim Associate Dean


 SCI 127
 shelley.cargill@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4891

Miri VanHoven headshot  Miri VanHoven
 Associate Dean
 for Research

 
 DH 554
 miri.vanhoven@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4845

Cher headshot

Cher Jones                             Academic and College Analyst

SCI 127      cher.jones@sjsu.eud

Kimberly Boudreaux Headshot

Kimberly Boudreaux Executive Assistant, Analyst

SCI 127
kimberly.boudreaux@sjsu.edu
408-924-4804
Jamie Alea headshot

 Jamie Alea
 Director, College of   Science Advising Center

 DH 215
 jamie.alea@sjsu.edu
 408-924-6953

Larry Young headshot

 
 Larry Young
 Operations Manager,
 Animal Care Facility

 lawrence.young@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4929

Randy Kirchner headshot

 Randy Kirchner
 Safety Officer

randy.kirchner@sjsu.edu 
408-924-5004

   Emily Lane
 Director of Development
 emily.j.lane@sjsu.edu
 408-924-1145

Department Contacts

For information on departments within the College of Science, please contact the departments.