CoS Office Staff

 

Photo     Name, Title Location, Contact Info
Michael Kaufman headshot  Michael Kaufman
 Dean

 
 SCI 127
 michael.kaufman@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4800

Elaine Collin headshot  Elaine Collins
 Associate Dean


 SCI 127
 elaine.collins@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4999

Miri VanHoven headshot  Miri VanHoven
 Interim Associate Dean
 for Research

 
 DH 554
 miri.vanhoven@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4845

Steve Geraci headshot  Steve Geraci
 College Resource Analyst  

 
 SCI 127
 steve.geraci@sjsu.edu
 408-924-5201

   Cher Jones
 Academic and College Analyst

 SCI 127
 cher.jones@sjsu.edu
 408-924-5281

Kimberly Boudreaux headshot

 Kimberly Boudreaux
 Assistant to the Dean

 SCI 127
 kimberly.boudreaux@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4804

Van Huynh headshot

 Van Huynh
 College Curriculum and
 Research Analyst

 DH 08
 van.huynh01@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4873

Jamie Alea headshot

 Jamie Alea
 Director, College of Science   Advising Center

 DH 215
 jamie.alea@sjsu.edu
 408-924-6953

Larry Young headshot

 
 Larry Young
 Operations Manager,
 Animal Care Facility

 lawrence.young@sjsu.edu
 408-924-4929

Randy Kirchner headshot

 Randy Kirchner
 Safety Officer

randy.kirchner@sjsu.edu 
408-924-5004

 

 Cathy Kozak
 Network Analyst

 cathy.kozak@sjsu.edu
 408-924-5195

   Emily Lane
 Director of Development
 emily.j.lane@sjsu.edu
 408-924-1145

Department Contacts

For information on departments within the College of Science, please contact the departments.