Contact Us

Patrick K. Day
Vice President, Division of Student Affairs
408-924-5900
vp.studentafffairs@sjsu.edu

Sonja Daniels
Associate VP, Campus Life
408-924-5900
sonja.daniels@sjsu.edu

Gregory Wolcott
Associate VP, Student Transition and Retention Services (STARS)
408-924-2637
gregory.wolcott@sjsu.edu

Catherine Voss Plaxton
Interim Associate VP, Student Services
408-924-6051
catherine.vossplaxton@sjsu.edu

Sharon Willey
Senior Associate VP, Enrollment Management
408-924-7096
sharon.willey@sjsu.edu

Robb Drury
Senior Director for Resource Management
408-924-6213
robb.drury@sjsu.edu

Teri Tanner
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
408-924-5989
teri.tanner@sjsu.edu

Sonia Lieu
Senior Budget Analyst
408-924-5903
sonia.lieu@sjsu.edu

Shirley Wen
Budget Analyst
408-924-6479
shirley.wen@sjsu.edu

Kayla McGill
Administrative and Project Specialist
408-924-6973
kayla.mcgill@sjsu.edu

Vanessa Smith
Administrative Support for Resource Management
408-924-4869
vanessa.smith@sjsu.edu