Judges at a SVBPC

Thanks to all the 2023 Judges:

External Judges

  • Sunny Agarwal, Product Manager, Walmart eCommerce
  • James Bosco, Attorney at Law, The Webb Law Firm
  • Olga Buchonina, CEO & Founder, ActionSpot
  • Alfonso de la Nuez, Founder, board member & former CEO, UserTesting
  • Varenya Dingari, Founder & CEO, Camphor.io
  • Nancie Fimbel, Member, Lucas College of Business Dean's Advisory Board
  • Dave Hadden, Founder, Arlo Inc.
  • Sirisha Kapoor, Co-Founder, Stealth startup, former Senior Manager, Dell EMC
  • Gadiel Morantes, Head of Partner Development, Pilot.com
  • John Murray, Co-founder & CEO, Inciona LLC
  • Sudha Ranganathan, Director, Product Marketing, LinkedIn
  • Christopher South, CEO & Co-founder, Spot Trender
  • Madhu Vohra, Co-Founder, Stealth startup, former Director, VMWare
  • Jin Yoon, Investment Analyst, Plug & Play Tech Center

Faculty/Staff Screeners and Judges

  • Michael Ashley, College of Business
  • Anu Basu, College of Business
  • Steve Bennet, College of Business
  • Ricky Chan, College of Business
  • Subhankar Dhar, College of Business
  • Badari Eswar, College of Engineering
  • Michael Merz, College of Business
  • Iris Quan, College of Business
  • Ahmad Shaar, College of Business
  • Robert Wood, College of Business

Thanks to all the 2022 Judges:

Thanks to all the 2021 Judges:

Thanks to all the 2019 Judges:

Thanks to all the 2018 Judges:

Thanks to all the 2017 Judges:

Thanks to all the 2016 Judges:

Thanks to all the 2015 Judges: 

Thanks to all the 2014 Judges: 

Thanks to all the 2013 SVBPC Judges: