Faculty and Staff Contacts

Spring 2022 Accounting & Finance Faculty Office Hours

Abbott, Deborah
BT 852
924-3469
TW 4:45pm-5:30pm (Zoom)
deborah.abbott@sjsu.edu

Anderson, Benjamin
BT 863
924-3483
TR 12:00pm-1:00pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
benjamin.c.anderson@sjsu.edu

Amirkhani, Kourosh
BT 357
924-2390
TR 4:15pm-5:15pm (Zoom)
kourosh.amirkhani@sjsu.edu

Barta, Melody
BT 860
924-3459
T 6:00pm-8:45pm (Zoom)
melody.barta@sjsu.edu

Belger, Diane
BT 856
924-3460
T 12:30pm-1:30pm and W 10:30am-11:30am (Zoom) & By Appt.
diane.belger@sjsu.edu

Brubeck, Helen
BT 864
924-3429
MW 12:00pm-1:00pm (Zoom)
helen.brubeck@sjsu.edu

Bullen, Maria
BT 956
924-3433
MW 1:30pm-2:30pm (Zoom)
maria.bullen@sjsu.edu

Busch, Joel
BT 861
924-3494
TR 6:00pm-7:00pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
joel.busch@sjsu.edu

Campsey, B.J.
BT 860
924-3428
TR 3:00pm-4:00pm (Zoom or In-Person) & By Appt.
billy.campsey@sjsu.edu

Chen, Caroline
BT 858
924-3476
MW 1:30pm-2:30pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
caroline.chen@sjsu.edu

Cho, Jang-Hyung
BT 854
924-3489
M 9:30am-11:30am (Zoom) & By Appt.
jang-hyung.cho@sjsu.edu

Faulkner, Matthew
BT 960
924-3464
Zoom after class
matthew.faulkner@sjsu.edu

Greenough, Mark
BT 356
924-3496
TR 8:45am-9:45am (Zoom)
mark.greenough@sjsu.edu

Grewal, Aman
BT 856
924-1791
F 9:00am-11:00am (Zoom)
aman.grewal@sjsu.edu

He, Daoping
BT 857
924-3591
TH 8:00pm-8:45pm (Zoom)
daoping.he@sjsu.edu

Huerta-Espinosa, Esperanza
BT 953
924-3430
M 10:00am-12:00pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
esperanza.huerta@sjsu.edu

Ivanov, Stoyu
BT 957
924-3934
TR 12:00pm-1:00pm (Zoom) and by appt.
stoyu.ivanov@sjsu.edu

Lazerson, Danielle
BT 359
924-1131
MW 12:00pm-1:00pm (Zoom)
danielle.lazerson@sjsu.edu

Lycurgus, Catie
BT 351
924-3423
Office Hours by Appt. (Zoom)
catherine.lycurgus@sjsu.edu

Meshcheryakov, Artem
BT 855
924-3491
TR 11:45am-12:30pm and M 5:30pm-6:00pm (Zoom)
artem.meshcheryakov@sjsu.edu

Moussa, Yacoub
BT 356
924-3460
MW 4:45pm-5:45pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
yacoub.moussa@sjsu.edu

Nellen, Annette
BT 955
924-3508
Office Hours by Appt.
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu

Onita, Colin
BT 862
924-3716
W&TH 9:10am-10:10am & 1:00pm-2:00pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
colin.onita@sjsu.edu

Parineh, Bahram
BT 864
924-3942
M 4:00pm-6:00pm (Zoom) and by appt.
bahram.parineh@sjsu.edu

Ramamurthy, Mahalakshmi
BT 852
924-1760
F 4:00pm-5:00pm (Zoom)
mahalakshi.ramamurthy@sjsu.edu

Rajkovic, Tijana
BT 851
924-3467
MW 3:00pm-4:00pm by Appt. (Zoom)
tijana.rajkovic@sjsu.edu

Roden, Laura
BT 852
924-3468
(415)-269-0101
MW 8:45am-10:15am and 12:00pm-1:15pm By Appt. (Zoom)
laura.roden@sjsu.edu

Sapp, Gabriela
BT 860
924-3586
TH 4:00pm-5:30pm (Zoom)
gabriela.sapp@sjsu.edu

Sequeira, Emmanuel
BT 362
924-3585
TR 4:30pm-5:30pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
emmanuel.sequeira@sjsu.edu

Tahsin, Salman
BT 961
924-1341
TR 10:45am-11:45am (Zoom) & By Appt.
salman.tahsin@sjsu.edu

Tian, Yao
BT 865
924-3482
F 9:00am-11:00am (Zoom) & By Appt.
yao.tian@sjsu.edu

Vogel, Julian
BT 354
924-5542
MW 2:15pm-3:00pm and 4:15pm-4:30pm, (Zoom) & By Appt.
julian.vogel@sjsu.edu

Weiler, Luke
BT 363
924-5027
TR 1:00pm-2:00pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
luke.weiler@sjsu.edu

Xiao, Fangjun
BT 859
924-3473
TR 10:45am-11:45am (Zoom) & By Appt.
fangjun.xiao@sjsu.edu

Xu, Xiaoyan
BT 856
924-3472
Sun 9:00pm-10:00pm (Zoom) & By Appt.
xiaoyan.xu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jian
BT 853
924-3493
MW 12:00pm-1:00pm (Zoom)
jian.zhang@sjsu.edu

Contact Our Staff

Dr. GraceDr. Elizabeth Grace
Department Chair
408-924-3474
Elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Angela Wearing

Angela Wearing
Department Analyst
408-924-3465
angela.wearing@sjsu.edu