Undergraduate Education Staff

Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education
408-924-2446
thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Kim HuynhKim Huynh
Resource & Operations Analyst 
408-924-2446
kim.huynh@sjsu.edu
Melinda JacksonMelinda Jackson
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Education
408-924-2449
 melinda.jackson@sjsu.edu
Marisela MillánMarisela Millán
Undergraduate Education Office Analyst
408-924-2449
marisela.millan@sjsu.edu
Chandra HarnalsiriChandra Harnalsiri
Undergraduate Education Office Coordinator
408-924-2763
chandra.harnlasιrι@sjsu.edu
ARTICULATION OFFICE  ARTICULATION OFFICE  
 

Delia ChávezDelia Chávez
University Articulation Officer
408-924-2711
delia.chavez@sjsu.edu 
Jill Stahl Jill Stahl 
Assistant Articulation Officer 
408-924-2622 
jill.stahl@sjsu.edu 
DEGREE AUDIT & E-ADVISING OFFICE  degreeprogress@sjsu.edu DEGREE AUDIT & E-ADVISING OFFICE  degreeprogress@sjsu.edu 

Nancy DayNancy Day
Lead, E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2463
nancy.day@sjsu.edu 
Cynthia WongCynthia Wong
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2688
cynthia.wong@sjsu.edu
Kendra SikorskiKendra Sikorski
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2538
kendra.sikorski@sjsu.edu
Lauren AndersenLauren Andersen
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-8133
lauren.andersen@sjsu.edu
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Lead, Transfer Credit Technical Analyst
408-924-2652
chi.k.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Phaly PhonPhaly Phon
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2651
phaly.phon@sjsu.edu 
Quynh NguyenQuynh Nguyen
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2434
quynh.l.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
CURRICULUM & CATALOG  curriculum@sjsu.eduCURRICULUM & CATALOG  curriculum@sjsu.edu

Sarah SchraederSarah Schraeder
Curriculum and Academic Program Analyst 
408-924-3484
sarah.schraeder@sjsu.edu
ACADEMIC SCHEDULING OFFICE  ACADEMIC SCHEDULING OFFICE 

Sheri Tomisaka-WongSheri Tomisaka-Wong
Data Reporting Technician
408-924-2473
sheri.tomisaka-wong@sjsu.edu 
Michelle LiuMichelle Liu
Academic Activities Coordinator
408-924-2448
michelle.liu@sjsu.edu 
Claudia QuiñonezClaudia Quiñonez
Lead, Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1988
claudia.quinonez@sjsu.edu 
Carey NetzloffCarey Netzloff
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1989
carey.netzloff@sjsu.edu 
ASSESSMENT & ACCREDITATION  ASSESSMENT & ACCREDITATION 

Chris TsengChris Tseng
Director of Assessment
Email Only
chris.tseng@sjsu.edu 
Kathleen McConnellKathleen McConnell
Chair of Accreditation Review Committee (WSCUC)
408-924-5374
kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu 
ACADEMIC PREPARATION PROGRAMS ACADEMIC PREPARATION PROGRAMS

Early Start Program  Early Start Program  
 
Email Only
early.start@sjsu.edu
Tom ReiszTom Reisz
Manager, Academic Preparation Programs
408-924-2569
tom.reisz@sjsu.edu
Jessica ShillingsJessica Shillings
Academic Preparation Initiatives Specialist
 408-924-2705
jessica.shillings@sjsu.edu
Lisa PassarelliLisa Passarelli
Student Success Analyst
408-924-2569
lisa.passarelli@sjsu.edu