Emeritus Faculty

Jack BernhardtJack Bernhardt
Emeritus Faculty, History
john.bernhardt@sjsu.edu 

 





Mike Boll placeholder Mike Boll
Emeritus Faculty, History 

 

 

 

 

Joseph A. BourdeauJoseph A. Boudreau
Emeritus Faculty, History 

 

 

 

 

Peter M. Buzanski placeholder Peter M. Buzanski
Emeritus Faculty, History 

 

 

 

 

Mike Conniff Portrait

Michael Conniff
Emeritus Faculty, History
michael.conniff@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Daniel Cornford Daniel Cornford
Emeritus Faculty, History 

 

 

 

 

Patricia Don placeholder

Patricia Lopes Don
Emeritus Faculty, History
patricia.don@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Patricia Evridge Hill portraitPatricia Evridge Hill
Emeritus Faculty, History
patricia.hill@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Billie Jensen PlaceholderBillie Jensen
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

 

Iris Jerke PlaceholderIris Jerke
Emeritus Faculty, History
iris.jerke@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Charles Keserich PlaceholderCharles Keserich
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

 

Benjamin KlineBenjamin Kline
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

 

Robert Kumamoto PortraitRobert Kumamoto
Emeritus Faculty, History
robert.kumamoto@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Margo McBane PortraitMargo McBane
Emeritus Faculty, History
margo.mcbane@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

David McNeil PortraitDavid McNeil
Emeritus Faculty, History



 

 

George MooreGeorge Moore
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

 

Rick Propas PortraitRick Propas
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

 

Bruce Reynolds PortraitBruce Reynolds
Emeritus Faculty, History
bruce.reynolds@sjsu.edu


 

 

Joan Todd PortraitJoan Todd
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

Stanley Underal PortraitStanley Underdal
Emeritus Faculty, History
stanley.underdal@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

George Vasquez PortraitGeorge Vasquez
Emeritus Faculty, History
george.vasquez@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

James Walsh PortraitJames Walsh
Emeritus Faculty, History

 

 

 

 

Mary Lynn Wilson portraitMary Lynn Wilson
Emeritus Faculty, History
mary.wilson@sjsu.edu