Events

Professional Students gathering at the student unionThere’s always something exciting under way at the Lucas Graduate School. Check back often for updates on information sessions, workshops, speaker series guests and a number of other great events that we have in store for you!


Lucas Graduate School Open House 

Friday, February 19, 2021 from 4:00 - 6:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/183

MBA Information Sessions

Monday, February 8, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/177

Thursday, March 11, 2021 from 6:00 - 7:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/179

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/181

MS in Taxation Information Sessions

Thursday, February 11, 2021 from 6:00 - 7:00 pm
This event will broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/165

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/167

Monday, April 5, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/169

MS in Accountancy Information Sessions

Thursday, January 28, 2021 from 5:00 - 6:00 pm
This event will broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/161

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/163

MS in Transportation Management Information Sessions

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/171

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/173

Thursday, April 1, 2021 from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
This event will be broadcast via Zoom
Sign up: https://lgsb.activehosted.com/f/175