Contact Us

For general questions or appointment inquiries, please e-mail us at peerconnections@sjsu.edu


Peer Connections Professional Staff

Deanna Peck, Peer Connections Director
deanna.peck@sjsu.edu

Jessica Hasson, Assistant Director for Training & Assessment
jessica.hasson@sjsu.edu 

Greg Garcia, Tutor Coordinator
greg.garcia@sjsu.edu 

Ashley Defensor, Learning Assistant Coordinator
ashley.defensor@sjsu.edu 

Francesca Teixeira, Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
francesca.teixeira@sjsu.edu 

Andrea Smith-Landucci, Administrative Support Coordinator  andrea.smith@sjsu.edu 

Krissy Connell, Faculty Fellow
krissy.connell@sjsu.edu