Contact Us

For general questions or appointment inquiries, please e-mail us at peerconnections@sjsu.edu


 

Peer Connections Professional Staff

Deanna Peck, Peer Connections Director
deanna.peck@sjsu.edu
408-924-2181

Pauline Le, Assistant Director for Training and Special Projects  pauline.le@sjsu.edu 
408-924-2534

Joshua Kas-Osoka, Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
joshua.kas-osoka@sjsu.edu
408-924-2110

Long Phan, Mentor Coordinator
long.phan@sjsu.edu 
408-924-3346

Tori Bowser, Learning Assistant Coordinator / CSU STEM Vista tori.bowser@sjsu.edu 

Joe Fessehaye, Early Alert Coordinator
joe.fessehaye@sjsu.edu
408-924-2104

Andrea Smith-Landucci, Administrative Support Coordinator  andrea.smith@sjsu.edu 
408-924-2546

Faith Kirk, Faculty Fellow
faith.kirk@sjsu.edu 
408-924-5093

Tara Duffy, Supplemental Instruction Graduate Assistant
tara.duffy@sjsu.edu 

Cat Forbes, Tutoring Graduate Assistant                            catherine.forbes@sjsu.edu