CEED Committee

CEED Logo

CEED Mission Statement:

To enhance the mission of the College of Health and Human Sciences by promoting a deeper understanding of equity and diversity by recognizing and being responsive to issues on age, class, disability, ethnicity, gender, race, religion, and sexual orientation.

 

2021-2022 CEED Committee

Adam Svec
adam.svec@sjsu.edu
Audiology
 
David Daum
david.daum@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology
 
Michael Dao
michael.dao@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology
 
Denise Dawkins
denise.dawkins@sjsu.edu
Nursing
 
Xi Feng
xi.feng@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science and Packaging
 
Melisa Kaye
melisa.kaye@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy
 
Vicky Gomez
vicky.gomez@sjsu.edu
Public Health and Recreation
 
Yoli Anyon
yolanda.anyon@sjsu.edu
Social Work
 
Michelle Hampton
michelle.hampton@sjsu.edu
Dean's Office & Nursing
 
Matthew Masucci
matthew.masucci@sjsu.edu
Dean's Office
 
Joanne Delamar
joanne.delamar@sjsu.edu
Dean's Office