CEED Committee

CEED Logo

CEED Mission Statement:

To enhance the mission of the College of Health and Human Sciences by promoting a deeper understanding of equity and diversity by recognizing and being responsive to issues on age, class, disability, ethnicity, gender, race, religion, and sexual orientation.

CHHS Commitment to Diversity

DEI Resources

2021-2022 CEED Committee

Adam Svec
adam.svec@sjsu.edu
Audiology
 
David Daum
david.daum@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology
 
Michael Dao
michael.dao@sjsu.edu
Kinesiology
 
Denise Dawkins (Chair)
denise.dawkins@sjsu.edu
Nursing
 
Xi Feng
xi.feng@sjsu.edu
Nutrition, Food Science and Packaging
 
Melisa Kaye
melisa.kaye@sjsu.edu
Occupational Therapy
 
Monica Allen
monica.allen@sjsu.edu
Public Health and Recreation
 
Vicky Gomez
vicky.gomez@sjsu.edu
Public Health and Recreation
 
Yoli Anyon
yolanda.anyon@sjsu.edu
Social Work
 
Hugo Mora-Torres
hugo.mora-torres@sjsu.edu
Student Success Center
 
Michelle Hampton
michelle.hampton@sjsu.edu
Dean's Office & Nursing
 
Matthew Masucci
matthew.masucci@sjsu.edu
Dean's Office
 
Joanne Delamar
joanne.delamar@sjsu.edu
Dean's Office